We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent vacation”
Arial taken 9/2017
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Arial taken 9/2017
Arial taken 9/2017 Arial taken 9/2017
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Arial taken 9/2017
Arial taken 9/2017
Arial taken 9/2017
Arial taken 9/2017
I'm on a boat!
Twilight Shot
I'm on a boat!
526 New River Inlet Road
View From Your Deck
Beach Access
Private Pool
Front of House
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living, Dining, Kitchen
Game Room
King Bedroom w/ Twin sleeper
King Bedroom
King Bedroom
King Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Pyramid Bunk w/ trundle and twin sleeper
Arial taken 9/2017
Pyramid Bunk w/ trundle and twin sleeper
Top Deck
View From the Top
View From the Top
Deck
Lower Deck
Beach Access
Foyer
New Ice Maker added 2017
Past guest photo
Park
Floor Plan 1st
Floor Plan 2nd
Floor Plan 3rd
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
Smarthome
Arial taken 9/2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 27
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
12Jackie1
1 review
“Excellent vacation”
Reviewed 21 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We are a family of 18 folks from 7 years old to 76. We have rented this house for 8 years. Love it. Facilities are well maintained and clean. Location is super.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raleigh NC
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 16 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2012
Dear Wilson Clan,

Thanks so much for such a nice review of this lovely home and for your kind remarks about Treasure Realty. We are delighted to hear that this was your best vacation on Topsail in over a decade! Thanks for your faithful patronage. It is our pleasure to continue serving you. Please give us a call when you are ready to make some more memories on Topsail: 800-762-3961. We hope to see you again soon!

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 16 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2012
Dear Wilson Clan,

Thanks so much for your kind review of this wonderful home and for your positive remarks about our website/service. We are so delighted to hear of the lasting memories you all have made on vacations over the years, and that this year was the best one yet. Thanks so much for your faithful patronage. It is our pleasure to continue serving you, and we look forward to the years ahead! Give our office a call if we can assist you in planning future visits: 800-762-3961.

Many thanks,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ohio
Reviewed 7 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2012
Hi Rea,

Thanks for your review! I am just delighted to hear that you all enjoyed yourselves and that the home was so well suited to your needs. Most of the ocean front pools are on the small side, since the space is so limited. I am happy to hear that this wasn’t too much of a drawback for your large group, and that you were able to enjoy both the pool and the ocean so conveniently. Please give us a call whenever you are ready to return to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Beach City
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing