We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Slow start but ended with a great bang!”
Aerial taken 9/2017
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial taken 9/2017
Aerial taken 9/2017 Aerial taken 9/2017
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Aerial taken 9/2017
Aerial taken 9/2017
Aerial taken 9/2017
Aerial
I'm on a boat!
Private Pool
Beach Access
Hot Tub
1056 New River Inlet Rd
From the air
Aerial View
BEACH
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Master Bedroom
Same King Master
Master Bath
King Master Bedroom
Same King Master
Top Deck
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Twin and Bunks
Day Bed w/ Trundle
1056 New River Inlet Rd
What a view!
Ocean Front Deck
Game Room
Pool Table
Game Room
Tiki Bar in Game Room
Tiki Bar
Pool with Tiki Bar
Floor Plan 1st
Floor Plan 2nd
Floor Plan 3rd
Aerial taken 9/2017
Aerial taken 9/2017
Aerial taken 9/2017
Arial taken 9/2017
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
Smarthome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katy V
Manassas, Virginia
1 review
“Relaxing oceanfront experience.”
Reviewed 26 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Nice home with great pool area, excellent deck furniture, good kitchen appliances. Sits a little further back from the beach so houses to the left blocked sunrise view. The iPod hookup was cool, but we couldn't figure out the sound system for the TV/DVD player as a result. The only negative is the home to the right which is an eyesore and this was not in the advertising pictures. Hard to relax on the beach with the owners running electric sander and saws all day long. Other than that, we had an enjoyable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool area, deck furniture, space in house.
Liked least: Old, damaged house next door.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shesailed...
Level 6 Contributor
101 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Slow start but ended with a great bang!”
Reviewed 13 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We came into this home because another rental had backed out. They accommodated us and things could not have been better. We aged from 82 years old to 6 weeks young. This home wasn't a five star accommodation or luxurious. This home was fun to be in. Everyone of us said it was the best vacation we have ever had. It has four floors - plenty of space. Right on the beach and a great beach for young families. Clean and safe. The deck space was great. We always had someone sitting outside looking at the view. Kitchen was great. Big, roomy and had most anything. Should be de-cluttered but with a little searching we found everything we needed. Coffee maker was so-so - but we are coffee snobs. Loved the built in ice maker. We loved the pool and volleyball court. We loved the different floor plans for sleeping. Bathrooms could use towel space and rugs. I would put wood pegged coat hangers in each bedroom. We rented a grill but there was a weber at the home. We were at the beach and enjoying this beautiful spot.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DC
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed 3 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MI
Reviewed 19 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Sep 2012
Hi Karmen,

Thanks so much for your kind review. We are pleased to hear that this house was so well suited to your family's needs and that you enjoyed it so much. We will share your feedback about the game room with the owner and the cleaners. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and for choosing Treasure Realty again! Let us know if we can assist you in booking your next trip to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Take Care,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pittsburgh pa
Reviewed 15 April 2012 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2012
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I am sorry the cleaners were still cleaning at 4. This sometimes happens when the previous guests were extra dirty. This does not happen often because most of our guests are very respectful of our homes. I send your review to the owner and see if we can do something about making the game room cooler. We hope you can stay with Treasure Realty again. Please call us when you get ready 800-762-3961.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing