We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best house”
764 New River Inlet Rd
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
764 New River Inlet Rd
764 New River Inlet Rd Pool and Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
764 New River Inlet Rd
764 New River Inlet Rd
Pool and Hot Tub
View from oceanfront deck
View from streetside deck
Arial taken 9/2017
Arial taken 9/2017
I'm on a boat!
Arial taken 9/2017
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
1/2 bath off living area
Beach Access
Direct Ocean Front
Indoor/Outdoor Kitchenette
Indoor/Outdoor Kitchenette
King Master Bedroom
Same King
Master Bath & Jacuzzi
Top Deck
King Master w/ Sleeper Sofa
Same King
Sleeper sofa in Master
Master Bath & Jacuzzi
Oceanfront Deck
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen
Private Bath
Queen Bedroom
Same Queen
Private Bath
Covered Deck
Twin Room
Same twin room
Same twin
Private Bath
Bunk Room
Same Bunk Room
Private Bath
Street Side Deck
Sitting Area / BR#3 on floor plan
Oceanfront deck
Laundry
764 New River Inlet Rd
Beach
From the Ocean
From the Air
Aerial View
Floor Plan 1st
Arial taken 9/2017
Floor Plan 2nd
Floor Plan 3rd
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
Smarthome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nancy S
Monroe, NY
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Best house”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We've been vacationing at North Topsail Beach for over 10 years and this was the best house we've rented so far, hands down. Loved the pool, hot tub, outside bar area. We spent a lot of time there. And the house is in beautiful condition. Everything was perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to rent it again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, hot tub outside bar combination
Liked least: The villas next door but it really wasn't an issue
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patty V
Warren, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun at beach”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Bill, this has to be one of the nicest homes we have ever rented. The decor in and out was fantastic. Nothing was left undone. All the amenities were great. Nothing could have deterred us from having a great time not even hurricane Arthur. By the way a thank you to treasure realty for keeping us informed about Arthur. Top notch communication. We all had a first class vacation. Thank you Bill for opening your home to all of us who certainly enjoyed every minute.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outside pool area and decor and amenities inside. Views from every floor ocean and bay .
Liked least: Advertised as 7 bedroom. It was actually 6 bedrooms with a sofa bed in the 7 th media room.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 9 August 2013 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
N. C.
Reviewed 25 May 2012 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cities & towns north of Boston
Reviewed 14 April 2012 for a stay in May 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Apr 2012
Dear Nurse Mafia,

Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your 2011 stay in this lovely home. I am so sorry to hear that we couldn't get the hot tub and pool heater going for you during your visit, but I'm glad we were able to get those fees back to you. Thanks for your patience and understanding there. I hope your 2012 stay was even more wonderful! If you haven't already, please let us know what your plans are for 2013's visit: 800-762-3961. Thanks again for your patronage. We hope to see you on Topsail again soon!

Regards,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Apr 2012
Hi Mary Ann,

Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you loved the house and the location. We appreciate your faithful patronage. I'm not sure exactly what you mean by things needing to be spruced up a bit; however, if something is deficient when you arrive, please don't hesitate to contact us, and we will be glad to take care of it for you. It is our pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next vacation to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Regards,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing