We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great week at Topsail”
I'm on a boat!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
I'm on a boat!
612 Hampton Colony View from deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
I'm on a boat!
612 Hampton Colony
View from deck
Hampton Colony Pool
View From Above
I'm on a boat!
Hot Tub
Beach Access
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Top Deck
View from the top
Direct Ocean Front
Deck Furniture
King Master Bedroom
Same King Bedroom
Master Bath
King Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Covered Deck
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Beach Access
Floor Plan 1st
Floor Plan 2nd
612 Hampton Colony
Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh
Reviewed 10 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jul 2012
Hi Kathy,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am so happy to hear that you all found this home so welcoming and well appointed. Let us know when you are ready to plan your next stay: 800-762-3961. We look forward to seeing you again!
Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cortland
Reviewed 26 May 2012 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 May 2012
Hi Michele,

Thanks for your review and for sharing a bit of your story with us. We are so glad that you and your husband continue to make lasting memories on our beautiful island! Please let us know immediately upon your arrival if you find a home not cleaned to your standards, and we will send a crew back out to take care of whatever needs to be cleaned. A few weeks prior to your stay in June 2011, the owners did have the carpets cleaned, and this year, they actually decided to replace the carpets entirely. Thanks for your feedback on this.

Please let us know when you guys are ready to come back to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Regards,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 10 April 2012 for a stay in August 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Apr 2012
Thanks so much for your review. We are sad to hear that you lost a day of vacation due to the hurricane, but so glad you purchased insurance that reimbursed you! We are glad to know that our updates were helpful and that check-in was smooth for you. What a joy to hear that your party enjoyed the home so much that you plan to return! Please give us a call when you are ready to plan your next vacation, so that we can secure the home for your specific travel dates: 1-800-762-3961.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$3,399
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Talk to the Manager
18667365365
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing