We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful, large home.”
105 Bay Ct
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
105 Bay Ct
Aerial View Beautiful Home!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
105 Bay Ct
Aerial View
Beautiful Home!!
Rooftop Seating
Rooftop Pool
Arial taken 9/2017
Arial taken 9/2017
Aerial View
hot tub
Ground Level Pool #2
Sauna
Pool Table
Playground & Shared Boat Ramp
Private Boat Dock
105 Bay Court
Twilight Shot
105 Bay Ct
Beach Access
Roof-Top Pool
Roof-Top Hot Tub
View From Above
View From Above
ICWW
Dock
Dock
105 Bay Ct
105 Bay Ct
Living Room
Living Room
Conversation and game room
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Crow's Nest
Arial taken 9/2017
Same Top Floor Crows Nest
Soundside Deck
2nd Kitchen
Same 2nd Kitchen
Den Next To 2nd Kitchen
Sound Side Deck
King Master Bedroom
Same Master Bedroom
Master Bath & Jacuzzi
Master Bath Jacuzzi
King Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Pyramid Bunk + Twin
Full Bunk Beds
Full Bunk Beds
Beach Access
View from the balcony
Boat Dock
Boat Dock
Enjoy your vacation!
Floor Plan 1st
Floor Plan 2nd
Floor Plan Roof Top
Wedding at 105 Bay Court
Wedding at 105 Bay Court
Ground Level Futon Room
Ground Level Futon Room
Ping Pong & Gaming
Pirate's Playground Roof-Top Deck
Pirate's Playground Roof-Top Deck
Pirate's Playground Roof-Top Deck
North Topsail Beach Park
Boat Rental
Hot Tub
Smarthome
ICWW Canal
ICWW Canal
Arial taken 9/2017
Arial taken 9/2017
Arial taken 9/2017
Aerial October 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 40
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diane N
Cincinnati, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, large home.”
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This home is perfect for large groups and small kids. There are 3 rooms with bunk beds and several queen futons and sleeper sofas. Loved having a bathroom for each bedroom. View from rooftop was magnificent! Could see the waterway and the ocean. 2 pools, hot tub, sauna and pool table. There is even a ping pong table. Only complaints would be some of the mattresses are in desperate need of being replaced. Could feel springs. And the sheets were mostly worn and stained. We did wait 4 days for a propane tank. Communication was difficult when you needed anything.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago/Raleigh
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Annapolis MD
Reviewed 8 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
orthocast...
North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Consistently the Best House EVER!”
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

My group of friends and family only numbered about 18 this year. Much smaller than last year when we had close to 26 I think. The house speaks for its self and the owners who take pride and care of it. It really shows. The rooftop pool was great for the morning swims. We migrated in the afternoon to the inground saltwater pool for much fun in the sun. 2 kitchens for a large group were utilized greatly. It is so nice to have a house where everything is in working order and you don't have to call the rental company and wait for them, and wait some more while they send someone out to fix stuff. Owner see's that it is done so you don't waste time on your vacation. The rooms were comfortable and so were the baths. It is a spectacular place to be on vacation. I hope we can come back next year. The house caters to all sorts of wishes and wants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pools and the steam room.
Liked least: the coffee pot not big enough
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 13 March 2013 for a stay in December 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing