We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome House!”
4190 Island Drive
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
4190 Island Drive
Aerial Ocean Ridge from the air
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
4190 Island Drive
Aerial
Ocean Ridge from the air
Deck View
Deck View
Deck View
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Half Bathroom
Roadside Deck View
Roadside Deck View
Elevator
King Bedroom
Same Bedroom
Bathroom
Same Bathroom
Same Bathroom
Deck View
Deck View
Deck View
Deck View
Sit back & relax!
Sit back & relax!
Daybed with Trundle
King Bedroom
Same Bedroom
Same Bedroom
Bathroom
Bunk Bedroom
Bathroom
Foosball Table
Foosball Table
Laundry Area
4190 Island Drive
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Check out the view from the pool
Close but not too close to the pool!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Teresa J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome House!”
Reviewed 11 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we walked into this house...we knew we would love it. The home is recently renovated, professionally decorated, and is just beautiful! The view from the ocean side deck is wonderful. One of best things is the elevator...we certainly made good use of it regularly. The beds were comfortable, the house was clean and the kitchen is well stocked. The pool is just steps away and was used by members of our group every day. We would highly recommend this home to others and hope to return again next year.

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2013
Dear J.,

Thanks for your review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of this home. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience. Since your stay, the home is under new ownership, and the new owners have made lots of improvements. As of January 2014, the home has

* New Furniture
* Additional utensils, pots, pans, and dishes
* New Decor
* New deck furniture
* New mattresses on the bunk beds
* A foosball table
* New decking on the ground floor

Take a look at the new photos as well to see what a lovely job they've done. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Apex nc
Reviewed 9 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Date of stay: October 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Nov 2012
Hello there! I wanted to update my response since the new home owners have made lots of improvements. As of January 2014, the home has

* New Furniture
* Additional utensils, pots, pans, and dishes
* New Decor
* New deck furniture
* New mattresses on the bunk beds
* A foosball table
* New decking on the ground floor

Take a look at the new photos as well to see what a lovely job they've done. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

-----------------
Hi Ellen,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so pleased to hear that you all had a great fall week on Topsail and that your grandmother was able to enjoy it as well. What a treat to have her along! I will pass along to the owner your feedback about the living room furniture. Thanks for letting us take care of those maintenance issues for you. We look forward to seeing you all again; please let us know when you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961.
Thanks again,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 6 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Date of stay: July 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed 14 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Date of stay: June 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Jun 2012
Hello there! I wanted to update my response since the new home owners have made lots of improvements. As of January 2014, the home has

* New Furniture
* Additional utensils, pots, pans, and dishes
* New Decor
* New deck furniture
* New mattresses on the bunk beds
* A foosball table
* New decking on the ground floor

Take a look at the new photos as well to see what a lovely job they've done. Please let us know how we might assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

----------------------
Dear Srich,
Thanks for your review and for your faithful patronage over the past 7 years. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. I am so sorry that you felt misled regarding some of the furnishings in the home. The owners had been living there, and they moved out (taking some of their furniture with them) prior to your stay. We tried to make sure that the owners did a good job of replacing the furniture that they took with them, and we obtained new photos and posted them on the website. Apparently, you had already booked by that time. Thanks for your understanding and for informing us about your need for additional seating; I am glad we were able to take care of that for you. It is always a pleasure serving you, so please let us know how we can assist you further. Give us a call when you are ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961. We hope to see you all again soon!

Regards,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
North Carolina
Reviewed 7 June 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Date of stay: May 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2012
Hello there! I wanted to update my response since the new home owners have made lots of improvements. As of January 2014, the home has

* New Furniture
* Additional utensils, pots, pans, and dishes
* New Decor
* New deck furniture
* New mattresses on the bunk beds
* Added a foosball table
* New decking on the ground floor

Take a look at the new photos as well to see what a lovely job they've done. Please let us know how we might assist you in the future: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
------------------------------
Dear Family of Four,

Thanks for your candid review. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed this home. I wish you had notified us of your need for additional cookware; we could have provided some for you. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience with the refrigerator going out. We sincerely appreciate your patience with that. I'm sorry to hear about the balcony door getting shattered in the storm and that we weren't able to get that repaired sufficiently during your stay. Thanks again for your patience with these unusual circumstances and for your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.