We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Breathtaking ocean-front views from this 8...”
Oceanside Deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanside Deck
1007 N Anderson Blvd Aerial View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Oceanside Deck
1007 N Anderson Blvd
Aerial View
View
View
Floor plan
Floor plan
Floor plan
Hot Tub and Back Deck
Oceanside Deck
Beach Access
Living Room
Dining Area
Dining and Living Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
King Master Bedroom
Private Bath
Seating in King Master
King Bedroom
Private Bath
Seating Area on Top Floor
View from Upstairs Deck
Additional Living Space
Foosball Table
Seating gound level
Bath
Queen Bedroom
View From Queen Room
Private Bath
Queen Bedroom
Queen Bedroom
Full Bedroom
Private Bath
Hall Bath
Laundry
Hot Tub
Aerial View
Aerial View
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
Smarthome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
IliveITBo...
Raleigh, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breathtaking ocean-front views from this 8 bedroom house!”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This home is perfect for the large family gathering. The deck is wonderful and the hot tub is nice for cooler nights. There is ample space for everyone and plenty of bathrooms. The kitchen is a little small but that's the only downside! The deck is amazing! Love that we don't have to lug stuff to get to the beach because this house is right there. There is also a little sound access across the street at the end of the canal but no boat dock. Parking is in front of the house and across the street. There is enough space under the stairs for bikes and things. Plenty of gathering space on the deck and in the main room, plus the media room and game rooms downstairs. Love it!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed 26 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jul 2013
Hi Miki,

Thanks for your kind and candid review. I am pleased to hear that you found this home in keeping with the website. I do apologize for your wait at check-in. Some Saturdays there is little to no wait, at other times, we have a line, but generally speaking, it does move pretty quickly. Treasure Realty has the largest check-in counter in the area, and we are always working to expedite the check-in process and get you to your vacation as quickly and painlessly as possible.

With regard to check out times, 10AM is typical for most other companies on the island, since check-in usually begins around 3PM. (Actually the next 3 largest companies have a 10AM checkout and a 4PM check-in.) Our housekeepers and inspectors often need every moment of that time to prepare the home for the next guest. Thanks for your understanding. Unfortunately, Topsail Beach does not collect recycling from the homes, but they do have a drop off center.

With regard to issues with the home, I do apologize for the inconveniences. I’m glad that we were able to take care of most everything while you were here. I’m sorry we were not able to repair that shower as quickly as we would have liked, but it has been repaired since your stay. We appreciate your patience and your patronage. Please let us know how we can assist you in planning your next visit to Topsail: 800-762-3961.

Sincerely,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Va
Reviewed 25 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Aug 2012
Hey Terry,

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience. (Love the photos!) I am delighted to hear that the updates and improvements made your stay all the more enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back next year! Give us a call whenever you're ready to book your next visit: 800-762-3961.

Cheers,
Amy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hollidaysburg pa
Reviewed 24 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing