We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Vacation Home”
Huge home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge home
202 Ocean Vista Aerial
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Huge home
202 Ocean Vista
Aerial
Aerial
Aerial
From the beach
Foyer/Elevator
Living Area
Living Area
Living Area
Sitting Area
Mini Bar/Fireplace/Living area
1/2 Bath off Living Area
Oceanfront Deck
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Area
King Master
Same King Master
Master Bath
Master Bath & Jacuzzi
Queen #1
Same Queen Bedroom
Shared Bath
Queen #2
Same Queen Bedroom
Shared Bath
Queen #3 w/ futon
Same Queen w/ futon
Queen #5
Twin Bedroom
Hall Bath
Beach Access
Hot tub
Oceanfront Deck
Beach Access
Beach Access
Views North
Views South
View from the beach access
Aerial
Aerial
Aerial
From the air
Great Review from Flipkey
Generic Hot Tub Pic (not your HT). Heating Info
Review from a guest
Review from a guest
Past guest review
Smarthome
Layout
Layout
Layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
North Topsail Beach, Topsail Island, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Grei06
1 review
“Wonderful Vacation Home”
Reviewed 23 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We really enjoyed our time in this home. We loved the inside space and the feeling of separation it gave us. We enjoyed the little details that show the owners really care. The outside space was wonderful and the views from the front and back are amazing! We will be back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcankna
Lagrange, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Wonderful Vacation at Topsail Island”
Reviewed 20 September 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We enjoyed our vacation in June of 2016 at Topsail Island. It was our third year there and next year will be our fourth year!! Such a quiet beach with beautiful sand and surf! The people surrounding you wanted the same as you quiet relaxation!! We rented paddle boats which were so fun, rented some chairs and the corn hole game. We kept everyone busy who wanted to be busy! The surrounding area is full of anything you would need from groceries to a beach ball. The restaurants are very very crowded so we only went to one. I prefer to eat at the house. And the house was beautiful. More than we expected it to be and it had an elevator!! Such a grand vacation!! We could have stayed all summer!!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
toadnscoo...
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best house ever!!!”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My husband and I brought our Golden Retriever with us to stay at this house and we absolutely loved it! My Mother spent one of the two weeks with us and she had the best time, enjoying the beach, family time with us and my brother and his wife who visited. So glad we had the elevator for Mom and my brother who just had hip surgery. This house is AWSOME !!! The best house we have ever rented on Topsail Island! The bedrooms were beautifully decorated as was the entire house. Very nice furnishings throughout, we were impressed! No complaints whatsoever, not a one! So glad we stayed here for two weeks.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia81...
Parma, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome House”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

7 of us girls rented this house and were all very impressed! We had a fantastic time! The house was very clean...especially with it being a pet friendly home. We enjoyed having the elevator to help haul all of our belongings and groceries. However, we wished the hot tub was bigger since there were 7 adults. We want to book again for next year! We also loved the orange adirondack chairs!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kevin H
Anamosa, Iowa
2 reviews
“Awesome Experience!!”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The property was fantastic. Plenty of room for all the kids and grand kids. The elevator was great for loading/unloading all the luggage and groceries! The main floor upstairs had plenty of room and seating for all of us. Outside, the same was also true. Great views and plenty of beach chairs for all. The only negative was the hot tub. It was only a 2 person hot tub. For such a huge home with room for probably 10 - 15 people, it made no sense to me that the hot tub only seated 2? All in all though, my family and I both agreed it was the best vacation ever!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How large and up to date the house was
Liked least: 2 person hot tub
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing