We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
85
18
4
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
18
4
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt every morning rooms were very clean swimming pool hotel owner delicious breakfast our honeymoon wonderful view thank you so much perfect stay place to stay beautiful place enjoyed our stay short walk peggy eleni car
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2013

The welcome by the owners is very warmly and makes the stay at Villa Gallis better than it is. The outside of Villa Gallis is already renewed with a nice pool and loungy furniture. The view over Pollonia is wonderful. Although the pictures on the internet the rooms still needs some refreshment. The owners know it and they will do some more renovations next winter: badroom, kitchenette, ...
Breakfast is well prepared and is taken in their restaurant Apanema in Pollonia. You should certainly visit Apanema for diner too, it's one of the best restaurants at Milos.

Room tip: All rooms have see/bay view !
Date of stay: September 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HansVB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iliopoulou_Pagona, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Gallis, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2017

Dear Hans,
We are extremely thankful to you, for choosing our hotel, and for dedicating time to communicate your experience with other travelers! It’s true that you visited us during a summer season when we had just started renovating, a little, our premises! After having taken under great consideration, comments like yours, we have eventually completed the renovation, hopefully by meeting all our visitors’ expectations, about a high quality accommodation! We would love to have you here, with us, again, in order to see for yourself, if we’ve done so!!
With our warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pagona_Iliopoulou, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Gallis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pagona_Iliopoulou, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Gallis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pagona_Iliopoulou, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Gallis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pagona_Iliopoulou, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa Gallis, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews