We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perla is perfect”
Review of Perla Rooms

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Perla Rooms
Ranked #9 of 14 Pollonia B&B and Inns
Reviewed 14 May 2013

If you thinking about Milos you should choose Perla Rooms. Apartments are just perfect, clean and with fantastic view over sea and Kimolos island. Just five minutes walk from resteurants but still quiet place, perfect for people who would like to relax and spend some nice time.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hubert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (132)
There are newer reviews for Perla Rooms
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 61 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2013

My boyfriend and I have just returned from amazing 6 days at Perla Rooms! Perla was the perfect place to base our trip in Milos. It was gorgeous, clean, had fantastic views, just perfect! Christina was an amazing host, she was very helpful before our trip and during! Perla looked like the photos and there was no nasty surprises! It was all we could have wanted and more! The perfect perfect place to stay!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoH_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012

Perfect stay - lovely and welcoming hosts, great views, all the things we needed for a perfect and relaxing holiday. Free wireless internet and TV an added bonus - and Pollonia is a realy beautful village with a great beach, travel centre and lots of excellent places to eat. Highly recommended :-)

Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012

Beautiful room in excellent price. You can even smell the sea from the room and you have easy access to nice taverns. Christina the hostess, was very kind and absolutely helpful with everything we needed. Finally a good example of good service for the greek tourism. I would definitely go again! Perla Rooms keep going like this!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

I am from Syria and i've been visiting the greek islands the last 4 years... My last destination was Milos and what made my time even bedet was my staying at Perla rooms.. The apartment was very nice and comfortable plus the location of the structure was great giving me a great view to the sea. Next time i'll be in Milos i will definetely choose this place for my staying!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

Nice rooms, clean and very cosy. Value for money. Just a few steps from the sea, Where you can jump into the clear water from small cliffs. The sandy beach ist about 200 m away. The small harbour with good tavernas are a 5 min walk away. Will go back agai.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitzca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

We enjoyed our stay at Perla rooms. Chirstina is great manager, always friendly and ready to help you with any problem you may have. Rooms are spacious, well equipped, with nice view. Location is very good, all restaurants and supermarket are less than 10 minutes walk from apartments. We recommend this place and hope to come back soon

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ivan i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pollonia
0.3 mi away
Delmar Apartments & Suites
0.1 mi away
Tania Milos
Tania Milos
#1 of 7 in Pollonia
492 reviews
0.6 mi away
Glaronisia Hotel
Glaronisia Hotel
#5 of 7 in Pollonia
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Santa Maria Village
Santa Maria Village
#1 of 17 in Adamas
333 reviews
0.1 mi away
Nefeli Sunset Studios
Nefeli Sunset Studios
#2 of 7 in Pollonia
684 reviews
0.1 mi away
Heliotropio Hotel
Heliotropio Hotel
#3 of 14 in Pollonia
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Perla Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Perla Rooms

Address: Pollonia | Pollonia, Pollonia 848 00, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Milos > Pollonia
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Pollonia
Price Range: £54 - £115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Perla Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Perla Rooms Milos/Pollonia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing