We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great view, superb food”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Villa Lussana
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Teolo
Reviewed 13 September 2012

We just spent 2 days at the hotel and were impressed by its good value: good room, great food, and beautiful view for a very reasonable price (paid 94 euro per night including breakfast). Surrounding is great if you like hiking or cycling.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt Ann V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (43)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Villa Lussana
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2012

As others have said, the views are fantastic. We were in the area for a walking holiday and spotted the hotel from surprisingly high and far-off hills.
The decor is quite palatial, and the rooms are large and comfortable. It's well worth dining here at least once - we can recommend the cooking, although the breakfast was on the basic side - typically Italian to be fair.
English is spoken, and we found Luca extremely helpful - happy to research opening times of local attractions etc

Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank MrBeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

We arrived at Villa Lussana and immediately felt welcome by Luca and family. The food in the restaurant was fantastic - particularly the pistachio mousse. Room was large, clean & comfortable and includes a fridge. A really minor detail, but the only downside was the air conditioner in the room is quite noisy and not very effective. Definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2011

I'm a stickler for hotels that have a good view! Villa Lussana is perched right on top of Teolo village and itself perched on one of the tallest hills of the Colli Euganei and relative National park.From the top floor you can see almost on all sides and if you have a room facing east you can see Padova and futher ...Venice.Wow!
I came here on my birthday with my wife and I can say had a super time. The food was superb! lots of local dishes and very accomodating as my wife is a veggie . You might find that often its a 'talking Menu' as they propose fresh dishes using seasonal fare.This hotel is ideal as base for walks and bike rides as the town its part of the colli Euganei Natural park and we did a lot of walking to make room for our next meal!! If you want a confortable,no fuss,good food and easygoing weekend look no further.Enjoy!

Room Tip: East facing if you want see Venice (on a good day....)
  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank baronv_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank lucahawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Alessandro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rodolfo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teolo
0.1 mi away
Hotel alla Posta 1870
6.3 mi away
Villa del Poeta
Villa del Poeta
#1 of 1 in Arqua Petrarca
211 reviews
6.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Resort, Terme di Galzignano
Radisson Blu Resort, Terme di Ga...
#1 of 3 in Galzignano Terme
885 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Hotel Beatrice d'Este
4.0 mi away
Hotel Abano Leonardo Da Vinci Terme & Golf
1.4 mi away
Agriturismo Terre Bianche
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Lussana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Lussana

Address: Via Chiesa 1, 35037, Teolo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Padua > Teolo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 Hotels in Teolo
Price Range: £69 - £74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Villa Lussana 3*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel restaurant Villa Lussana is in the centre of Teolo, a small village in the middle of Parco dei Colli Euganei and it is located in a very elegant Villa in Liberty style which is surrounded by a terraced garden with flower-bed and fruit-trees. Villa Lussana is actually like a wide open window in front of trees and bushes of the hills. All the bedrooms are quite, confortable, well-lit rooms with a magnificent view over the park. The restaurant prepares typical Venetian and International food according to a fine selection of meat, fish, vegetables and wines. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Hotel Villa Lussana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing