We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Dona Luisa
Nearby Hotels
Don Agustin(San Luis de Sabinillas)(Great Value!)
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Piedra Paloma(Estepona)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$928
US$898
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Apartamentos Turisticos Don Juan(Manilva)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Albayt Resort(Estepona)
US$120
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fuerte Estepona(Estepona)(Great Value!)
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
79
49
22
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
49
22
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastsea viewstayed heresituated rightnice hotelsea fronttea or coffeevalue for the moneycomfortable bedeach morningwalking distanceworth a visitgood sizecheck in was easytwenty minute walksmall fridgelarge balcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2014

This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel.
I can fully recommend it. It is spotlessly clean and the rooms are all very good.
This year we had breakfast included and it was lovely sitting out on the terrace by the beach
It is a family run hotel and everyone is very helpful and speak very good English.
We wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lynn03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We stayed in two occations in this hotel during our short business trip. The staff was very very polite and helpful and all in all the hotel was clean, comfortable and just in front of the beac! very recomendable!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annimaija R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Our second stay this year and wonderful.stunning views and location.Spotlessly clean with extremely comfortable rooms.Its best to book a sea view room but they are all lovely.Very helpful staff highly recommend

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarahg349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

A Beautiful Boutique Hotel, in an ideal location in the centre of this small Spanish seaside town, overlooking the beach and within walking distance to the port of Duquesa.
The staff were all very friendly and helpful, and appreciated my attempts at basic Spanish.
The Sea View room (112) we had, on the first floor, was very nicely decorated and The view from the balcony is to die for.
Breakfast was served on the front terrace, in the sunshine, although there is ample shade, if required and consisted of a cereal, toast or croissant, freshly squeezed orange juice and tea or coffee, which was all served with a cheery "hola".
If there could be a minor criticism, it is the size of the bath towels, which could be a bit bigger, but, all in all - you may find a nicer Hotel, but you will not find a better location.

Room Tip: Request a Sea View Room, it is well worth it.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garry_t04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We stayed here as a band celebrating some great people's fiftieth birthday extravaganza. Boy was it too too short, idyllic setting friendly people clean and comfortable room within kicking distance of the beach and some fabulous restaurants. Sabinillas is a friendly little town and I would recommend this to anyone.

Room Tip: They all seem good, the cleaning lady was very nice.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews