We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small Tapas bar & Pizza bar”

Ristorante Pavarotti
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Just along from our hotel we discovered this little Tapas bar, the staff were very friendly and helped my wife choose our Tapas meal, the portions were of good size and delicious. Very reasonably priced.
We also stopped and had a drink, sitting outside in the very warm March sun - we were always made welcome - a lovely little local bar, Tapas & pizza palce.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank johnrross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2017 via mobile

If you want excellent service and great tasting Pizza then we would recommend Pavarotti
My other half always has Lasagne and I have the hot and spicy Pizza - spot on
Highly recommended and our fourth visit !!!

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank RussM1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016

We ate here on a very wet and windy evening. I have always walked passed it during the day as there is something not very inviting about the exterior. Inside the tables have white cloths and the decor is fun. The service on this quiet evening was attentive and the good very good. We were the only English speaking (the others were probably German) and the chef seemed to know the other diners as he came out to speak to them. The food was excellent.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank RaymondsofWoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We have eaten here a few times and each time the food has been great - fresh ingredients, good value and tasty food. Would recommend a visit - it's not all pizza/ pasta - their seafood is better than thee fish restaurant next door. We'll be back!

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank holsrock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend went here on our holiday for pizza. We both got 2 cokes for €2 each and 2 salami pizzas which we thought waa really nice. The salami was really tasty.

The waiter was in his own world so it was hard to grab his attention but once we did he was helpful and nice.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank yougotmayo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pavarotti also viewed

San Luis de Sabinillas, Manilva
San Luis de Sabinillas, Manilva
 
San Luis de Sabinillas, Manilva
 
San Luis de Sabinillas, Manilva
 

Been to Ristorante Pavarotti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing