We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Luis de Sabinillas, Manilva, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
GillSarge
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Accommodation”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Just got back from our stay at this apartment (Augsust 2016). Everything was perfect when we arrived, nice and clean. This is our first rental, and were nervous about things going well. Guy kept in contact with us, always answering our questions no matter how minimal. The apartment was situated not far from the beach, just 5 mins walk, and a few mins walk from the supermarket, just come out the building, turn left, cross the road and you are there. We had a problem with the shutter, would not come down, so we Wat'sapt Guy, as soon as he saw the message, he respond and got someone out to help deal with the matter. All mod cons perfect, even the knives were nice and sharp! only down side was the towels could be a bit more nicer and less thin! but that's it. We could could use some of the herbs which makes it easier re cooking a meal. The beds were so comfortable, and believe me, I'm fussy, The air-con is central, but seemed to be coldest in the second bedroom, so my son was too cold at night, and we were a little warm in the main bedroom. Could also do with a slip mat in the on-suit, we ended up using the main shower room and not bothered too much with the on-suit. The balcony is lovely and large, sat out every night. No English TV apart from World news!, we thought there might be, but can search the web to find main english tv channels for free. (wifi is fast) We will come back, as we were very comfortable with this apartment, and we also love this area and other areas a lot less commercial then other popular parts of Spain. The photos on Trip Advisor are all true to description. There is an underground carpark that's safe, you need a car if you want to explore the areas.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort and location, how clean it all was, and how the owner responded to our queries, making us feel comfortable with renting off him.
Liked least: Air con in the 2nd bedroom stronger than rest of apartment, towels were thin and getting old.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Matt thank you, Your comments and advice have retained our attention. cordially
See you soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2018
Gracias por su opinion y lo siento por las plagas de medusas.
Un saludo, Guy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Zamora, Spain
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Jul 2018
Muchas gracias por estos elogios y gracias por venir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mariangel...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
Muchas gracias por su mensaje agradable. Muy feliz que se sienta feliz.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuisaAmor...
Seville, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing