We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“best locaation , apartment has everything we...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the balcony. Direct secure access to the beach.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the balcony. Direct secure access to the beach.
Early morning breakfast view Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
View from the balcony. Direct secure access to the beach.
Early morning breakfast view
Kitchen
Living
Living
Living
Bed 1
Bed 1
Bed 2
Paddle Tennis
Childrens and main pool
View of main pool area
View of main pool area
Entrance Gardens
Local Fishing
Beach art
Sabinillas beach view
Local Golf
Local Golf
Sierra Nevada Skiing 3 hour drive
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
San Luis de Sabinillas, Manilva, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“best locaation , apartment has everything we could need and more”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

La Noria apartments are ideally located in a quiet beachside area, two minutes walk to shops with numerous top class restaurants literally outside the gates to the beautiful gardens in the apartment. The apartments and grounds are continuously being cleaned and maintained by very friendly staff. Twenty minutes walk, brings you to Puerto Duquesa which is stuffed with restaurants to suit every pocket and taste. The area has no noisy night clubs or bars and is very family friendly. We have been coming to these apartments for several years and cant recommend them highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2018
Many thanks for your kind review. It is great to have guests like yourselves, particularly as this was your second stay. We hope to have you visit again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marjorie...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay at Felipes”
Reviewed 28 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The whole process of booking Felipe's was very easy to do and was kept well informed from beginning to end. We were met by Tom at the beginning of our holiday and he showed us everything about the apartment and was very obliging. The apartment was very good and well kept. The apartment had everything we needed from washing machine, dishwasher, microwave and WiFi. There was also a folder that gave us all the information we needed. The complex was lovely and had a swimming pool. It was situated just over the road from the beach. We had a lovely holiday and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2017
Thank you for your Review and so glad you both enjoyed your stay. Hopefully, you will have the opportunity in the not too distant future to stay once again. Our best regards to you both.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora A
Gibraltar
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't wait to go back !!”
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location of this flat is excellent - the beach is on the doorstep and all the restaurants are walking distance, no need to use the car! It is a great family friendly flat which is both clean and well decorated.
We will definitely return !!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2017
Many thanks for your review and encouraging words. Much appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2017
Many thanks for the time taken to do a Review of the apartment and for your encouraging words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NLight31
1 review
“Amazing holiday!”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We returned a few weeks ago from our wonderful holiday at this apartment. The apartment itself was spotless and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. We had our 20 month old with us and a highchair and travel cot were provided, as well as various beach toys, which was really handy. The location of the apartment is amazing - 2 minute stroll to the sandy beach, bars and restaurants and 20 minute walk to the port of duquesa. Duqeusa was beautiful, lovely marina surrounded by lots of bars and restaurants. Plenty of places to eat and drink and watch the world go by. It is a very child friendly place- lots
of parks and restaurants serving kids meals as well as little fairground rides. We would definately return and would highly recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah A
2 reviews
“Great Apartment and Holiday”
Reviewed 15 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have just returned from staying at La Noria and had a great time. The apartment was great with plenty of space for the six of us (2 adults 4 children) with 2bedrooms and a comfortable sofa bed in the lounge, which was easy to put up and down. There was everything we needed in the apartment and some extras such as beach toys. Philip responded quickly to any questions prior to our visit and Tom who met us with the keys was very helpful.

The apartment is very secure and has a secure parking space in garage below. The communal areas are kept clean and they were renovating areas outside whilst we were there (kids play area, building new showers near gate to beach). The pool wasn't open yet but looked nice, but we didn't need it as the close proximity to the beach and children's play park was ideal.

There are bars and restaurants along the sea front and a great ice cream parlour in the small town. On the other side of the apartment was a very busy dual carriageway with supermarkets on the other side of the roundabout outside the apartment block so we drove across when shopping, but used the crossing a bit of a walk further down the road when going to the Sunday market, and risked running across without children!

St Luis De Sabillinas is in a good location and we drove from Malaga airport (about an hour) but also visited Ronda (about 1 hr drive) in the mountains and Gibraltar (45 mins drive).

Locally we visited the Roman baths (keep driving down the side of Lidl till see signs on right) and paddled in the sulphurous stream and used the clay from the rocks on our skin). We also walked along the seafront to the port (15-20 mins) where there were more restaurants and shops.



Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
Glad you all enjoyed your stay and hopefully you will visit Sabinillas again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daveglad
Nottinghamsre,England
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great apartment in ideal location”
Reviewed 30 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

A bit late with my review but as they say better late than never! Stayed in June with 3 friends for a golf break on the recommendation of another golfing buddy. The location is ideal , with many great courses within easy reach. The apartment is clean and well equipped with great views over the grounds to the sea. The whole complex has a friendly feel and is within walking distance of lots of bars restaurants, shops and the usual local amenities.Realy enjoyed our stay, as Sabinillas is a bit less touristy than than a lot of the resorts in that area, more like real Spain) and I am planning to return later in the year with my wife and another couple for a short break. Highly recommended and great value.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2015
We are glad you all had a great time. We strive to present our property well and endeavour to keep it as fully equipped as is practical. Let us know when you stay later in the year if we can improve something in particular.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing