We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
38
16
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
16
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cool face towels swimming pool activity room masala new delhi central india khatia gate excellent place early morning safari visited kanha jungle safari sumit amenities torch park tigress hospitality
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 56 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2018

We have finalized Kanha Package through INDUS EXCURSION.

We have stayed in Cottage at SOULACIA for 4 Nights/5 Days.

This Resort is near to Khatia Entry Gate which made us possible to reach at the gate/queue early, location of this resort is good and quiet. Room/Bathroom is good in size, neat & clean. Kids enjoyed a lot the pool and play area. Food taste is good. Every day they ask us our food choices/options, offered food as possible as per our choices. In early morning Safari, they kept ready our packed breakfast as well. Resort Staff; Mr.Sumit (Manger), Mr.Alok (In-charge), Suman (Restaurant In-charge), Khan, Madan, Chote Lal, Dalvir, Ankit, etc are very helpful and assist us in every manner.

I without doubt recommend SOULACIA to my family and friends!!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank darshit_nadiad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Went to Kanha for the second time. This time with friends and family. We were 20 of us and had an absolutely wonderful time at the hotel and the park. Would like to commend the hotel for the excellent facilities which are well maintained. The service of the team was exceptional and deserve kudos. Overall we enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Keep it up Soulacia team...

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rajesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

recommended!
Kanha is an amazingly picturesque jungle with great range of wildlife.
A must visit for nature enthusiasts.
The lodge is very peaceful & pleasant. Huts are comfortable with nice outdoor areas , clean swimming pool to relax after the thrilling & exhaustive safaris. They have good knowledgable guides within the property & proximity to the main entrance is an added advantage for getting early entry to the park.
The food is excellent quality and whole team is accommodative ready to help with a smile.
We would love to comeback again
Highly recommended !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank SonaliJ105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018 via mobile

This was my second visit to Kanha tiger reserve & neither the park nor Soulacia resort disappointed us. We spent three nights & got what is desired by any visitor. Excellent experience during game drives & impeccable service. Special mention for Sumit for taking care of minute details & flawless safaris. We were very lucky to spot a leopard , a tiger named Munna 1st day during morning safari & tigress with cubs during evening safari.
Absolutely loved the stay at the beautiful & well equipped cottage and should we come to kanha again we would stay at Soulacia only.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank abbeydeepak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

This is a place ideal for honeymoon couples. Cost is a bit high however it is worth it. The stay in cottage was awesome...and full of adventure and thrill. Must go place. If you was to make your trip memorable then this is the correct destination for you.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Sandeepsaheli K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews