We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“VERY IMPRESSED”
other travellers have booked this property
Closer view of kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Closer view of kitchen
View of living room from another angle
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Closer view of kitchen
View of living room from another angle
Lay out of the apartment
Double bed with single bunk bed in entrance of apartment
Fully fitted bathroom with sink, toilet, bathtub and shower unit
Entrance of the apartment with sleeping corner on the left
Living & Dining area
View from South facing balcony
View of Arc 2000 on far right behind lake and Mont Blanc on left background
View from top of Aiguille Rouge mountain
Some of the off piste area for those who dare
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Les Arcs, Bourg Saint Maurice, Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
bjc1962
Potters Bar, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“VERY IMPRESSED”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

No hassle key pickup. High spec clean apartment. Excellent local amenities and additional fun stuff not far away at Arc 1950. Very enjoyable weeks stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Happy you enjoyed Les Arcs in the summer season.
Come back any time.
Freddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Compact well equipped apartment ski-in, ski out from the building”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Compact well equipped apartment above the shops in Place Olympique at Arc 2000.
Double bed, and 3 singles. Cozy for 5.
Original bathroom with brilliant shower.
Kitchen modern, with everything you could possible want
Ski in and ski out from the apartment block, very close to chair lift
Lift down to Arc 1950 very close allowing access to the shops and restaurants during the evening.
Freddy and Ann very welcoming and accommodating, sending detailed instructions about everything you could possibly want to know about.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you both and we are so happy you have enjoyed your stay in Les Arcs.
We will always be more than happy to welcome you back.
Freddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Rebec...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Base Camp for Week in the Mountains”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Perfect Base Camp for Week in the Mountains. Booked for my husband and his friends to have a boys week away, they are raving about how it was a great base camp, easy to access all the other areas of the resort. And perfectly placed for getting up early and straight onto the slopes.
Well done Freddy and Ann, you have renovated it perfectly. They will be back!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Mar 2017
Hello Rebecca. I am really pleased that your husband and the boys found the apartment adequate and agreeable for their ski holidays. Thank you also so much for your kind words about the renovation. Your husband and the boys are more than welcome to come back any time.
Freddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah P
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our week in Les Arcs 2000. Freddy's appartment was fantastic for us. It had everything we could possibly need. Perfect location; with only a lift down 2 floors and you are on the piste! The shops, bowling alley, lift pass office, atm and restaurants are all within a 1 minute walk from the appartment and the Lanchette lift is literally only 15m away! The appartment has a lovely new kitchen, comfortable living area, amazing shower (brilliant for aching muscles!) and to top it off great communication from Freddy.
All in all.... Would highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words. But most of all, I am so happy for you that you seemed to have spent a wonderful week in Arc 2000 and that the apartment satisfied your needs. it was a pleasure to have you as a guest and hope to hear from you soon.
Freddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great little apartment - well appointed and perfect location”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

I've stayed in larger ski apartments and chalets, but this one really does have everything you need. Theres a whole load of new looking pots & pans with a full sized oven and ceramic hob and after the recommended trip to Lidl before you head up the Funiculaire on arrival (we also did a restock trip on Monday evening as well) it means you don't have to shell out on overpriced mountain minimarkets or restaurants. I came back with Euros! Finding a scrabble game with all 100 tiles still intact was also a surprise.
Freddy's comms before and during our stay was excellent and as there was no-one taking over the apartment for following week, he kindly allowed us to stay slightly later after a final day's skiing on Saturday. Les Arcs 2000 is one of the best villages to get to the best snow first and while 1950 may have a little more charm, for me and my 3 teenage boys this place was spot on. You'll not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thanks very much! Glad you had a nice time in Les Arcs and that our apartment suited your needs.
Freddy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zina2015
Modiin, Israel
1 review
“Excellent facility”
Reviewed 2 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Very nice ,excellent facility with modern kitchen,excellent arrangement apartment.
Very good detailes instruction access and tips.
Many thanks for aprtment owner Freddy.
////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: excellent facility with modern kitchen
Liked least: Bedding & mattresses
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Feb 2015
Dear Zina,
Thank you very much for your review and I am very happy you have enjoyed your stay in our apartment.

Kind regards
Freddy Bon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David M
1 review
“Great apartment. Clean. All utensils there. Comfortable. Convenient location.”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We arrived at Freddy and Ann's apartment to find clean accommodation with all necessary utensils etc. The kitchen is great with modern goods. We were pleasantly surprised with the amount of storage in the apartement. A very efficient wardrobe system is on offer. The bathroom is very clean with hot water always available.
The apartment is located in the heart of the village and truly is, ski-in and ski-out. Lanchettes lift is immediately opposite and the other lifts are 3 minutes skiing away. You can ski right back to the main apartment entrance so you waste no time.
Restaurants are all around the village. We tried Red Rock which did great pizzas, and Kilimanjaro which was more local cuisine. We rented our skis next door at Equilibrilles. The guys were great in the shop. Small shop but they looked after us and gave a discount as they know Freddy and Ann.
Wifi was available but not directly via this apartment. The cost was quite high at €20 per week per device, but hey, we were there to ski, not live on Facebook :)
We highly recommend you consider staying here, especially if you are looking for great value, comfort and cleanliness. Happy skiing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and location
Liked least: Cost of the wifi
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing