We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excelent value for money”
other travellers have booked this property
You can see de lighthouse and sea from the window.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
You can see de lighthouse and sea from the window.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
You can see de lighthouse and sea from the window.
Two beaches, on the right & on the left.
Cigala street
Cigala street
Secret place (free parking in summer)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Puerto de la Duquesa, Manilva, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Grant C
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excelent value for money”
Reviewed 3 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Clean tidy & now has Wi-Fi. Excellent location right on the edge of the Port complex so a stones throw from the bars/Restaurants ect but none of the noise.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holly236
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“everything you need”
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We lived in Duquesa many years ago, went back to see how the place had change...we enjoyed our say there very much had some very late nights. Very good restaurants and bars. Apartment was very clean and had everything you want. The beach was 2 mins walk.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely apartment in fantastic location”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family and I stayed in Duquesa for a few days in May and this apartment was perfect for our needs. It has everything you need in an apartment and is kept very clean. The owner responds very quickly to all messages and had everything ready for us on arrival. The location is fantastic, right in the centre, literally a minute or so from the marina. And right outside was a children's park which our daughter loved! We would definitely recommend to anyone to stay here, thank you Diego!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Thanks. Nice to meet you, it's a pleasure to have people like you in my house. Come back whenever you want.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NadPad201...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Conveniently located in port of Puerto Duquesa, apartment is basic, but clean and comfortable . Would definitely rent it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Thank you so much!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing