We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful and unspoilt”
Review of Borgo Belvederi

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Borgo Belvederi
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Camerino
Reviewed 8 October 2010

We were looking for somewhere quiet to escape to for a week. We certainly found it here. Set in stunning countryside, Borgo Belvederi is an ideal base for touring the Marche region and is within easy driving distance of Ancona airport.

The Marche is wonderfully unspoilt with none of the tourist crowds that you experience in Tuscany and in my opinion is even more beautiful, with lakes, mountains and the coast all close by.

The accommodation was very nicely finished and so quiet, it makes a perfect retreat. Luigi and Olivia were very welcoming and recommended many fantastic places to see that we would never have found otherwise.

I can't recommend Borgo Belvederi enough for a quiet break in a region that could be Italy's best kept secret.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jdprince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (45)
There are newer reviews for Borgo Belvederi
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Annalisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: N'hésitez pas à demander conseil à Luigi pour choisir le cottage qui vous conviendra le mieux.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Enilec79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dzjenske03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank tonyphalempin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Wij hadden de casa della fonte, het dichtst bij het zwembad. Prima ligging en wifi ontvangst.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: L'alloggio migliore è quello del levriero, particolarmente adatto ad una coppia.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fvp2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Camerino
2.5 mi away
Relais Villa Fornari Hotel Ristorante
2.3 mi away
Borgo Lanciano Relais Benessere
Borgo Lanciano Relais Benessere
#1 of 1 in Castelraimondo
599 reviews
6.3 mi away
Hotel Il Cavaliere
Hotel Il Cavaliere
#2 of 3 in Camerino
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
23.4 mi away
Hotel San Claudio
Hotel San Claudio
#1 of 1 in San Claudio
172 reviews
11.2 mi away
Hotel Pineta Country House
Hotel Pineta Country House
#1 of 1 in Campodonico
184 reviews
1.4 mi away
Colle Ridente Borgo Storico
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Borgo Belvederi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Borgo Belvederi

Address: Valle Vegenana, Camerino, Italy
Region: Italy > Marche > Province of Macerata > Camerino
Amenities:
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Camerino
Price Range: £78 - £128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Borgo Belvederi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing