We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a good, economical option”
Review of Hotel Puro Esteli

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Esteli
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hotel Puro Esteli
Ranked #19 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Esteli
Reviewed 15 June 2013

Nothing fancy, but very well-located close to the center and a very good value for the price. Includes breakfast. Worth checking out. There is a bar/restaurant on the side. Friendly service. You can buy cigars in the lobby also.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rjdudl65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luvianka, Gerente at Hotel Puro Esteli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Thanks for your opinion, we are always trying to grow and really appreciate the feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 15 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Luuk d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Jimit0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luvianka, Gerente at Hotel Puro Esteli, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Esteli hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Don Vito
Hotel Don Vito
#4 of 6 in Esteli
51 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Alameda
Hotel Alameda
#5 of 6 in Esteli
10 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Hex Esteli
Hotel Hex Esteli
#2 of 6 in Esteli
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hotel Los Arcos
Hotel Los Arcos
#1 of 6 in Esteli
168 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Moderno Esteli
Hotel Moderno Esteli
#14 of 20 in Esteli
16 reviews
0 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Villa Riviera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Puro Esteli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Puro Esteli

Address: North side of Cathedral, 1 block North and 1/2 block East, Esteli, Nicaragua
Region: Nicaragua > Esteli Department > Esteli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Esteli
Price Range: £13 - £27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Puro Esteli is located in the heart of Esteli, just blocks away from town square. We offer comfortable rooms with private bathrooms, internet, cable TV, Breakfast and Garage included at affordable pricing. The hotel is decorated with traditional art from local artist and our humidor offers the best hand made Nicaraguan Cigars. We hope you enjoy your stay! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing