We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous location”
Review of Moon Villa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Moon Villa
Ranked #18 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Onna-son
Reviewed 23 July 2014

The owners are very friendly people who provide a good service.

The room was pretty basic and outdated but we had everything we needed. I recommend you take your own shampoo and conditioner as the "all in one" kind in the bathroom left a lot to be desired!

We just stayed for 1 night and had 2 days on the beach. Moon beach is absolutely stunning. Fantastic swimming in crystal clear water at depths where you can't touch the bottom if that's your thing. None of this mid-thigh stuff!

Great restaurants nearby, competitive price, friendly hosts. We hope to be back one day!

Room Tip: There's no elevator so if you've got lots of luggage a room on one of the lower floors would...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ShonanNZJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank ダンディーパパ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: エレベーターがないので、なるべく下の階の方がいいと思います。
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank urara2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank るぅ0809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2014, travelled with family
Thank えいきちG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank HIINAA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SUM896
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Onna-son hotels
0.9 mi away
Sheraton Okinawa Sunmarina Resort
0.1 mi away
Kanehide Onna Marine View Palace
0.1 mi away
Hotel Moon Beach
Hotel Moon Beach
#11 of 23 in Onna-son
490 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
The Pool Resort Okinawa
0 mi away
The Peridot Smart Hotel Tancha Ward
0.3 mi away
Ken Minshuku
Ken Minshuku
#9 of 39 in Onna-son
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Moon Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Moon Villa

Address: 1006-2 Maeganeku, Onna-son, Kunigami-gun 904-0414, Okinawa Prefecture
Region: Japan > Kyushu-Okinawa > Okinawa Prefecture > Kunigami-gun > Onna-son
Amenities:
Beach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 39 B&Bs / Inns in Onna-son
Price Range: £42 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Moon Villa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Rakuten, Booking.com, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Moon Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moon Villa Okinawa Prefecture, Japan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing