We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Playa de Cura, Mogan, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Roger H
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very clean”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

How clean the apartment was and the very clean utensils, we were more than happy to cook everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you very much with all my heart ... these words help me to continue with this project ... a strong greeting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anne23der...
Derby, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing week for two”
Reviewed 3 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Fabulous spot, nice relatively quiet resort, mini commercial centre nearby with supermarket,chemist and bars restaurants. 5mins walk to the beach, sun beds etc available to hire, reasonable price. Travelled around quite a lot as not ones for sitting doing nothing, went up into the mountain areas beautiful, car ride up a bit scary! But fabulous views. Plenty of choice of restaurants,amadores bay, has end to end restaurants, our favourite coastal place was Mogan , very pretty, small beach, lots of bars and restaurants. Didn't like the commercial centre at Puerto Rico, although we enjoyed our Indian food we had there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Many thanks Anne, we love that you liked our island and we hope to see you soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jan 2017
Thank you very much John for your pleasant comments. For us it has been a pleasure to have you in our apartment, because as a guest you have been one of the most pleasant ones we have had.

As you know, you will always have the doors open in our house. We wish you the best and we hope to see you soon ...

Thanks.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ralf W
1 review
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2017
Muchas gracias. Ha sido un placer tenerlos con nosotros.
Un saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing