We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing with great attitude towards customers”

Hawera Holiday Park
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Hawera
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Hawera Holiday Park
Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

We arrived there and the moment we step inside, the family smiled and gave us the best service ever! Really cheap, clean and amazing place. The family is very nice and welcoming! They invited us for dinner and cooked us (of course we cooked back :) ).
Would recommend over and over again!!
Thank you very much for great hosting!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nitzan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

We were staying in our camper but its good to have new clean and well looked after facilities. The social room was cosy with a good sized TV. Would definately recommend to others. In fact I have already told my Dad about it.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank NZSaffy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
Thank mewithoutyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Fandranir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hawera
0.1 mi away
The Park Motel
The Park Motel
#2 of 4 in Hawera
59 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hawera Central Motor Lodge
0.5 mi away
The Mount View Motel Hawera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Tudor Lodge Motel
Tudor Lodge Motel
#3 of 4 in Hawera
40 reviews
16.6 mi away
Stratford Kiwi Motels & Holiday Park
1.0 mi away
Avon Motel
Avon Motel
#3 of 4 in Hawera
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawera Holiday Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawera Holiday Park

Address: 70 Waihi Road, Hawera 4610, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > North Island > Taranaki Region > Hawera
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Hawera
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hawera Holiday Park 2.5*

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing