We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn-Byram/Jackson South
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
6
13
6
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
13
6
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2012

I found the motel very nice and the staff very hospitable. Price was very reasonable for the area. The rooms were clean and comfortable with a nice sitting area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DERALD J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 June 2012

light bulb is missing in the hallway cigarette butts all over the place cockroaches water bugs all on the floor dead outside in the hallway the rooms are big and nice theshower need some work done to it and need a new carpet

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smiley3301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2011

I stayed in this Motel recently and boy am I sorry I did. Not only is it dirty with horrifying customer service, I had unauthorized charges made on my debit card. The clientele is made up of drug dealers and prostitutes, the pool is not in working order, the sofa had giant stains of I don't even want ot know what it was. When I complained to management about unauthorized charges I was cursed and called a dog, I could go on and on... Stay far far away from this hell hole....

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TiffanyD239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2007

The Days Inn in Byram is a nice travel motel. Nothing outstanding, but clean and comfortable. A good price and and a comfortable bed on I-55.

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank geoffg32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews