We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent modern lakeside hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tollered
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 August 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay here, and wished we could have stayed for longer. The hotel is finished to a high standard, beds are very comfortable, views delightful and food very good. As with all Swedish hotels I have stayed in, the breakfasts were excellent. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I am looking forward to returning!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank redster_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (245)
There are newer reviews for Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

54 - 60 of 245 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2009

Nääs Fabriker is a wonderful hotel located close to the major road E20 and it is not a very far drive to Landvetter Airport. The rooms have a very high standard and very fashionable.
I had problems booking a conference with them due to confusion of the employees.
This was probably because of the Hotel rather new and they had bad routines.
I will stay there again this summer and relax next to the lake.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidb78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2008

This is a new really great hotel in Tollered, near Gothenburg. We stayed for one night in one of their suites (108) and were impressed by the room, hotel design and the location. We didnt try out the restaurant but the breakfast was excellent.

Stayed: August 2008
Thank Greeboss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2008

This is a newopened hotel only 20minutes from the citycenter of Gothenburg on the westcoast of Sweden and close to Landvetter airport. We had an excellent Gourmet weekend package and had a lovely stay. Staff were very polite and the restaurant and food was really ecxellent. I can recommend this hotel with great pleasure if you just need a few hours getaway or a few days relaxing. Our room was very spacious with an upperfloor where the bed and bathroom was, splendid! First class service all over the place I would say.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank legend16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Klas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Harald B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tollered
18.2 mi away
Sankt Jorgen Park
Sankt Jorgen Park
#6 of 67 in Gothenburg
716 reviews
17.9 mi away
Upper House
Upper House
#1 of 67 in Gothenburg
819 reviews
18.2 mi away
Hotel Pigalle
Hotel Pigalle
#2 of 67 in Gothenburg
1,745 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Alingsas
Grand Hotel Alingsas
#1 of 1 in Alingsas
132 reviews
19.2 mi away
Radisson Blu Riverside Hotel, Gothenburg
17.9 mi away
Gothia Towers
Gothia Towers
#9 of 67 in Gothenburg
4,802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang

Address: 1 Spinnerivaegen, Tollered, Lerum 448 50, Sweden
Region: Sweden > West Coast > Vastra Gotaland County > Lerum > Tollered
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Tollered
Price Range: £105 - £184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang 4*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Naas Fabriker Hotel och Restaurang reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing