We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service”
Review of Hotel Habenda

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Habenda
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Budzyn
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

I would like to thank Hotel Habenda for excellent service, for fantastic cooperation and flexibility in organizing a business lunch for our group.
I highly recommend this Hotel and its Restaurant for such occasions.
Thank you!... and I can already say that we will come back!

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Monika T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucas-habenda, Właściciel at Hotel Habenda, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Dear Madam
On behalf of my team I would like to thank you for your feedback after a visit to Hotel Habenda****.

I am glad that we manage to provide you with the service and food on proper quality which obviously is significant for us.

Please, be a guest to Habenda again as soon as it is possible.

Best regards
Lukasz Zak
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    35
    19
    2
    1
    0
See reviews for
9
19
Solo
0
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Beograd
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2012

My boyfriend and I spent there a weekend. It was really great. Hotel is very clean, food extremely good, the cook is very professional - he was in France for some time,therefore some dishes are fusion of French and Polish cuisine. Hotel is friendly for any kind of guests. I would really love to go there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gagisha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucas-habenda, Właściciel at Hotel Habenda, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Dear Mrs
I am delighted with your opinion on our services and cuisine. Both of these two elements are crucial for us and we pay much attention to the quality of them.

Please visit Hotel Habenda again.
Lucas Zak
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barcelona, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
46 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2012

First it seems you arrived in the Netherlands as this is a very dutchstyle building, very nice by the way. I'lI will not outlined the rooms as it was ok but nothing that you will remember apart from the bed which was not a high quality one. But everything was very clean.
For the rest you can choose this place if you had to stay in that area of Poland as you will get :
easy parking
good service
kind staff
good food
and a bowling within the hotel which is very well appreciated in that lets say no very funny area.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank fox67Barcelona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lucas-habenda, Właściciel at Hotel Habenda, responded to this review, 20 February 2014
Dear Sir or Madam
The style of our building is comes from Germany. Name for that kind of building technique is called half-timbered wall.

I am glad you like your stay at Habenda, I can assure you that since your last visit much had changed with our beds.

Please be a guest to Habenda Hotel again.
Lukasz Zak
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Budzyn
19.9 mi away
Hotel Gromada Pila
Hotel Gromada Pila
#2 of 4 in Pila
70 reviews
16.6 mi away
Holubowski
Holubowski
#3 of 4 in Pila
7 reviews
0.0 mi away
Rezydencja nad jeziorem Pestkownica
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Lazienki Chodzieskie
Lazienki Chodzieskie
#1 of 5 in Chodziez
26 reviews
3.8 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Nestor
#3 of 5 in Chodziez
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Habenda? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Habenda

Property: Hotel Habenda
Address: ul. Lesna 32, Budzyn 64-840, Poland
Region: Poland > Central Poland > Greater Poland Province > Budzyn
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Budzyn
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Habenda 4*
Number of rooms: 32
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Habenda Hotel. We are happy to welcome in our property all the persons who value comfort, relaxation and elegance. We offer 32 cozy and comfortable rooms, an extensive spa, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, baths, bowling and sauna. The atmosphere of our hotel is also influenced by the surrounding nature, full of soothing greenery and calmness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Habenda reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing