We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Colliers Farm B&B
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Angel Inn(Midhurst)
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$253
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
71 results
Traveller rating
69
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 71 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2013

Great location as far off the beat and track to make you feel remote but near enough to get back up to London. It was the little details which made it for me. The local Hampshire honey, the homemade bread, the delicious cake. The dogs and the children are also very sweet. Duke of Cumberland pub is incredible and is nearby. I have never given a review on tripadvisor before. I signed up to give this one as thought they deserved it.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GeorgeC567
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

The Colliers Farm is a very nice B&B in the South Downs country side. The beautifully restored old farm has capacity for 6 in 3 nice rooms. Upon our arrival we were offered tea and cake. Marina had been very helpful making us a reservation at the Duke of Cumberland were we had a nice diner. We left after a superb english breakfast and a little tour around the house including the old barn. We surely will recommend and perhaps come back to stay another time.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leendert v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

Stayed for a week and we simply can't fault the place, from the initial welcome, the accommodation, the delicious breakfast and the afternoon tea with homemade cakes all were lovely. A great base from which explore that part of the country.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Nigel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2013 via mobile

We were so glad that this was where we stayed for the last leg of our trip. Tired, a little tense, we arrived to be enveloped by the calm and cosy surroundings in the 17th Century house, with our host Marina giving just the right amount of care. Warm and cheerful, she provided excellent afternoon tea and a delicious breakfast including homemade bread and berry compote, as well as giving us spot on directions to a hard to find but fantastic restaurant, the Duke of Cumberland. Our room was warm and supremely comfortable, with clean and luxurious amenities. We highly recommend, and very much intend to return!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gripgirl17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

I recently stayed here the night before my wedding and the night after my wedding. My stay was splendid. Everything was perfect - there were lovely bathrobes, luxury toiletries, a TV in every room with an ipod dock on top and DVD player. Afternoon tea and breakfast were served around a large antique table. It was all delicious from the lemon drizzle cake to the fresh eggs from the chickens in the garden to the freshly baked bread. We were made to feel very welcome and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Highly recommend this top class B&B.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarawill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews