We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient place away from home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ascot
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore
Level 6 Contributor
144 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Convenient place away from home”
Reviewed 12 June 2014

We stayed a total of four nights in a two bedroom apartment. It is conveniently located on the great eastern highway about 2-3 km from burswood casino amd 15 min to the airport. Extremely easy to find. There is a red rooster , Macdonalds , KFC all about 1-2 km away.
Free carpark is available. The apartment is clean with all the amenities like washing machine and dryer with a packet of soap powder provided daily. The kitchen has an oven , microwave, refrigerator , stove etc. The heating is adequate. Water pressure in the bathroom is good. Only dislike, the water in the disabled room tends to flow out and make the toilet wet . Really disliked that. A box of tissues is also provided . Beds are comfortable with many pillows. The free wifi was an added bonus.
Had a drink in the bar one night. Staff were very friendly.
Altogether a very pleasant stay and will definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Don't get the disabled rooms if you do not like wet toilets. The disabled rooms were 210 , 310..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jolinpl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
assuredhotels, General Manager at Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Lolinpl,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and also or your very specific review. We are pleased that you had a good experience with our hotel and that you would recommend staying with us again.
If we can be of any further assistance then please let us know.
We look forward to welcoming you back.
Brendan Craig
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

285 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    85
    123
    50
    18
    9
See reviews for
90
65
10
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Palmerston North, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2014

We stayed here as an overnight stop as we had a early flight out from Perth domestic airport.
Our 1 bedroom unit was very comfortable and well appointed.
We met friends for dinner in the restaurant for an evening meal and it was delicious.
Check in and check out was hassle free.
Every staff member we came across was pleasant and helpful.
I can recommend staying here.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Judie3939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
assuredhotels, General Manager at Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Judy3939,

Thank you for the feedback and review. I am pleased that our team and hotel hit the mark for you. We are in a handy location being between the city and airports and I am pleased that you found the same.
thank you for the recommendation to stay with us again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
Brendan Craig
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

With a bus stop straight across the road to the burswood train station, burswood and the city it's a pretty easy place to stay if you need to get around Perth.

We had a two bedroom two bathroom apparent on level 4, views were great as was the room.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Craig D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
assuredhotels, General Manager at Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Craig D,

Thank you for your feedback and choosing to stay with us. I am pleased you found our location easy to get around the city. Our two Bedroom two Bathroom apartments are very roomy so it is great to hear that you found the same.
The views over the river are a real favourite with our guests and I am pleased that you enjoyed them.
We can't wait to have you stay with us again and if we can be of any further assistance then please feel free to contact us.
Brendan Craig
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I have stayed in both the units and the townhouses and they are both fantastic. Everything you could possibly wish for. Fantastic views, really large living area and balcony and bedrooms. Everything is of the best quality. Having a full kitchen is also really handy. The buffet breakfast on Sunday was lovely with lots of hot and cold variety and very well priced (the best cooked mushrooms I have ever tasted). The staff were so polite and nothing was too much trouble. I loved my stay and will certainly be back. I am seriously considering having my 50th birthday here.

Room Tip: The high rise views are beautiful over the river, but if you want to spend a little extra you can bo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smileyjana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
assuredhotels, General Manager at Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Smileyjana,

Thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. We are lucky to have such a great team and reading your comments makes me feel very proud to work with such a great group of people. I will be sure to pass onto Chef your comments about the mushrooms (he may even be willing to tell you how he does them).
Our Events Team can arrange any of your function requirements so should you wish to enquire further please contact them to arrange information as it would be our pleasure to hold your birthday party with us.
Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Brendan Craig
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Assured for me guaranteed great accommodation and food that suits my European travellers palette. Wine & Tapas is definitely my preference and for the lonely business traveller, this is somewhere you can enjoy both in the one place. If I lived in the area, I would still go to 150 East for dinner & wine, it's a lovely place with a cellar door wine experience right on the hotel premises. The staff are fantastic, hence no comments and the accommodation is great. Perth accommodation is pricey, fly in fly out is in high demand, so choose your dates wisely :)

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lrojas2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
assuredhotels, General Manager at Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 4 June 2014
Dear Lrojas2014,
Thank you for the review and feedback. I am pleased that you were able to experience both the hotel and our restaurant 150 East Riverside. It is great to hear that our great team showed you such a memorable experience and I will be sure to pass on your feedback.
We can't wait to have you stay with us again and if we can be of any further assistance then please let us now.
Brendan Craig
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 April 2014 via mobile

There were 2 couples staying in this 2 bedroom apartment on the 4th floor, the room was great with 2 large bedrooms, lounge area and kitchen and a large balcony with amazing views of the swan river and the city. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Bathroom had a good shower and large corner spa bath. Couldn't fault anything very nice place to stay.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank azznjo6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
assuredhotels, General Manager at Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear azznjo6,

Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback about your recent stay with us. I am pleased that you have a fantastic experience with us and I will be sure to pass on your feedback to our team.
If we can be of any further assistance then please feel free to contact us.
Brendan Craig
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

We have been here two weeks, with another one to go. The staff here are amazing, nothing is too much trouble. The bar staff are very professional as are the restaurant staff. The people on the front desk are very helpful and always cheerful Craig has been particularly kind and always has a cheerful word and wave. The accommodation is good and the pool etc is excellent. All in all a really good place to stay and very convenient to Perth airport.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CCH02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
assuredhotels, General Manager at Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear CCHO2,

Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on our people and we believe that our people are our brand in motion. I am very pleased that our team ensured that your stay was perfect and I am really proud of each and everyone of them.
I will be sure to pass on your feedback to our staff.
If we can be of any further assistance then please feel free to contact us.

Brendan Craig
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ascot
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
#11 of 64 in Perth
1,533 reviews
Airport Apartments
#1 of 3 in Redcliffe
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Crown Promenade Perth
#3 of 3 in Burswood
950 reviews
Hyatt Regency Perth
#17 of 64 in Perth
2,267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel

Property: Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel
Address: 150 Great Eastern Hwy, Ascot, Belmont, Western Australia 6104, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Belmont > Ascot
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ascot
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel is located on the banks of the beautiful Swan River with city, river and parkland views, only six kilometres to the Perth City Centre and four kilometres to the Domestic Airport. Comprising 68 4.5 star self-contained, serviced apartments ranging from One to Three Bedrooms, offering spacious and modern apartment style accommodation in Ascot, Perth. These serviced apartments are designed with space and comfort in mind and features include in-room safe, gourmet kitchens with dishwashers, full sized fridge, balconies, spas, Foxtel and great views of the Swan River. Other features include Reception open from 6 AM to 12.30 AM, complimentary onsite parking, 24 hour room service, 25 metre outdoor swimming pool, gymnasium, business services, free Wi-Fi access, a tour desk and bike hire. The facilities at our serviced apartments also include our onsite restaurant, Mediterrani, which offers fresh Mediterranean cuisine, pizzas and is open throughout the day for coffee and drinks. All in-house guests receive 20% off the total bill for Lunch (dine in only not valid for room service). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Priceline, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Assured Ascot Quays Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ascot Quays

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing