We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hoburne Park”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Highcliffe, Christchurch, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Greenspur...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Hoburne Park”
Reviewed 21 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fantastic caravan location stocked with everything we needed. Great facilities on site and perfect place to explore the Dorset and Hampshire coast.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you for your great review, so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, please come back again sometime soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you for your great review. We look forward to seeing you again sometime in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MJC1950
Hayes, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Lovely Caravan in a beautiful area”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in this caravan when we came down to visit the Christchurch Food Fair. It is a modern spotlessly clean caravan on a well maintained Hoburne Park site with all amenities. You can walk to the beach from the caravan and there are plenty of Pubs, Restaurants and Supermarkets nearby. The caravan is equipped with everything you might need while on holiday, even free Wi-Fi.There is a bus stop outside the entrance to the Park, where you can catch frequent buses to Lymington, Milford on Sea, New Milton, Highcliffe, Mudeford, Christchurch and Bournemouth. There are also lots of beautiful towns and villages to visit in the nearby New Forest. Linda the owner was very helpful and our stay was very enjoyable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Thank you for the great review we would like to welcome you back any time in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul P
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely first caravan holiday with our 4 children”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Well situated and very spacious. Just as advertised and we had a lovely holiday for our first caravan trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious
Liked least: the indoor pool is mainly for kids
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your trip and look forward to inviting you back to stay again in our caravan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa W
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent first family holiday/ honeymoon”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We visited Hoburne Naish after our wedding,it was also our first little family holiday. We stayed in a Becton hot tub lodge! which was amazing, the entire lodge was very spacious, very we'll decorated and clean. Out Hot tub on the decking was amazing! The holiday park itself was lovely and staff were helpful. We loved the swimming pols and our 21 month old son had such a great time in the childrens pool. There is a little pathway down to the beach, which has lovely views from the clifftop. Excellent location, only 20 mins from Bournemouth and the local attractions. Would definitely recommend tis park, especially the hot tub lodge!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Nov 2015
Please note that this review is not for my property as our caravan is not at Hoburne Naish and unfortunately we do not have a hot tub.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Philip J
Melksham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely Caravan”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a nice 4 night say at Holbourne Park,the caravan was realy nice,with nice personal touches by the owner,the best caravan we have stayed in.The site is very nice and clean,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The caravan is spot on
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2015
Thank you for your great review, it is very must appreciated. Hope you will visit again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing