We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic! Fantastic!”
Review of Fabrika Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Fabrika Hotel
Ranked #1 of 4 Humpolec B&B and Inns
RamOn, Israel
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic! Fantastic!”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

my second time there, and will comeback everythime i have the chanse. fairly priced, very modern, very clean, beautiful rooms, great restaurant, very nice staff, overall a great package!
i trully recomand it! i travel a lot and this hotel scored pretty high on my personal lists of preffered hotels :)

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gabriela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

43 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    24
    14
    1
    1
    3
See reviews for
8
9
2
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Stayed 2 nights while researching our ancestors in Senozaty. Accomodations were great (a little hard to get to our room - 2 elevators, dark halls). Very clean, food good and reasonable ($1.50 for a glass of wine!). Wanted to take advantage of the spa, but, didn't appear to be open during our stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EdHoffmann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 November 2012

I didn't stay at this hotel, only eating in the restaurant. First of all is the building almost new or at least newly renovated. It was a former industry but now a nice hotel and restaurant. Their menu has both traditional local food but also a wide range of typical a la carte. By recommendation we had fish from Croatioa. It was good but nothing extra. The fish tasted good but I could have had some more garnitures instead of only boiled potatoes and green salad. But they also served a local brewed beer I can recommend.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank URBST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 November 2012

Stayed for one night on business travel through. The hotel is in the center of Humpolec, close to the highway between Brno and Prague. Room was spacious, clean, state-of the art feel.
Dinner and breakfeast was excellent. Price was good compared to value.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Balazs S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Humpolec
4.5 mi away
Chateau Heralec - Boutique Hotel & Spa by L'OCCITANE
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Penzion Ruze
#3 of 4 in Humpolec
5 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hostel Humpolec
Hostel Humpolec
#1 of 6 in Humpolec
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hotel Kotyza
Hotel Kotyza
#1 of 1 in Humpolec
26 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel U Jiriho
Hotel U Jiriho
#2 of 4 in Humpolec
11 reviews
0.7 mi away
No photo provided
Apartmany u Dubu Humpolec
#2 of 6 in Humpolec
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fabrika Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fabrika Hotel

Property: Fabrika Hotel
Address: Shkolni 511, Humpolec 396 01, Czech Republic
Region: Czech Republic > Moravia > Vysocina Region > Humpolec
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Humpolec
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Fabrika Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 19
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Priceline and HRS so you can book your Fabrika Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing