We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Lisboa Alfragide
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Amadora
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
An Accor traveller
Lisbon, Portugal
1
Reviewed 7 October 2011

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (556)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

61 - 67 of 556 reviews

An Accor traveller
Sorocaba
1
Reviewed 5 August 2011

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
covilha
2
Reviewed 9 July 2011

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
An Accor traveller
Belo Horizonte
1
Reviewed 10 May 2011

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 May 2011

It is a good option if you have a car to move. The hotel is in an area isolated and with nothing around it. Exist public transportation near but I don´t used it. The rooms are modern and clean, the hotel is easy to access (beside one of the main highways), you can easily travel to visit other cities such as Cascais and Sintra.
On the website says that parking is free but only for the early arrivals. If you arrive later you must leave the car outside the hotel or pay 3 euros to keep the car in the garage.
The room price is very inviting on the prices charged by hotels in central Lisbon. When I return to Lisbon, I'll probably stay at this hotel again, but if your trip is travel and tourism and has little time, I recommend spending a little more and staying in a hotel more central.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aamm_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Barcelona
1
Reviewed 18 April 2011

The hotel is brand new, clean and confortable but far from everything. I'ts a good option if you have a car. They asked me to pay all the 3 nigts in the check-in even when i gave the credit card number for garantee the reservation and the check-in and also i'm a A-Club member. They gave me the worst room (118) on the first floor in front of the lift and the hotel was almost empty.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2010

I stay here on business usually 2 nts a week. Very clean, modern, comfortable, its fairly new. Staff very helpful and friendly. Decent prices, the steaks are cooked to perfection, menu is limited but if you want to eat in there should be someting for most people. 24hr bar and snacks which is handy. Has onsite secure parking and underground garage. A good hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank businessinportugal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Amadora
2.6 mi away
Hotel Ibis Lisboa Jose Malhoa
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Alfragide
5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Novotel Lisboa
Novotel Lisboa
#119 of 255 in Lisbon
2,825 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Real Oeiras
Hotel Real Oeiras
#1 of 1 in Oeiras
466 reviews
2.5 mi away
Mercure Lisboa
Mercure Lisboa
#93 of 255 in Lisbon
1,386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Lisboa Alfragide? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Lisboa Alfragide

Address: Alto de Cabreira Estrada da Circunvalacao, Amadora 2610-041, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Central Portugal > Lisbon District > Amadora
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Amadora
Price Range: £42 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Lisboa Alfragide 2*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ibis Lisboa Alfragide is a new, entirely non-smoking hotel, located only 5 km from the centre of Lisbon, in the Alfragide business and shopping area. The hotel is only 10 km from Lisbon International Airport and not far from the tourist destinations of Cascais, Estoril and Sintra. Book one of our 129 rooms for your holiday or business trips to Lisbon. The hotel features a cafe restaurant serving snacks 24 hours, private parking, internet and meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Lisboa Alfragide reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing