We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bli Bli House Luxury Accommodation
Ranked #1 of 110 Sunshine Coast B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Lovely stay at Bli Bli House, our hosts couldn't be more friendly... I couldn't believe all the sweets and treats and the cooked breakfast with buffet was just lovely... The room was huge and very luxurious :)

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Cameron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (336)
There are newer reviews for Bli Bli House Luxury Accommodation
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

195 - 201 of 336 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2014

We stayed the night of our wedding, to which we arrived a little later and the owners were still up and waiting to settle us in for the night with the warmest of welcomes and greatest smiles. Talk about incredible, bubble baths, chocolate strawberries and breathtakingly luxurious rooms. Perfect for our first night of marital bliss! Not only the most incredible room, but the breakfast is buffet and menu, to suit your every need. definitely recommend this B&B and will most definitely be returning sooner than later.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ali C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

My wife and I stayed at Bli Bli House on our wedding night. We were greeted after 11PM only to have candles burning and to be welcomed by our lovely hosts. The house was breathtaking and the rooms so luxuroius. I have never stayed in such a place and our only regrets were that we forgot our camera and didn't stay for another night. The breakfast in the morning was lovely and I would highly recommend it for a reomantic getaway.
Jamie

Room Tip: We stayed in Victoria suite which I would highly recommend.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

We are not able to get away very often, so we want our times away to be special. When we entered the Bli Bli B&B we were not unlike little children squealing with excitement looking at all the special treats strategicaly placed throughout the residence, the comfortable and luxurious furniture, and the extraordinary room we were placed in. My wife didn't want to leave! "This is what I have always wanted" were her first wistful words. The food was amazing, the extra comforts were delightful, the bed/room/bathroom were exquisitely prepared and nothing was left out. The owners were wonderful, respectful, helpful and inobtrusive. Definitely a highlight of our time in Sunshine Coast area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dr_Blackaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bliblihouse, Owner at Bli Bli House Luxury Accommodation, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2014

Thanks Tom for your review. It was very special to have you and Kim stay with us at Bli Bli House. Merryl and I really appreciated getting to know you and sharing some time with you. We trust you had a great trip back to Canada. If you are ever in our area again we would love to catch up with you again. Kind regards Phil and Merryl.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Such a GORGEOUS house! Our room was filled with every little luxury you could imagine (king sized bed, double spa, nespresso machine, kitchenette, dvd player and fireplace).Phil & Merryl went over and above to meet our every need during our stay! Breakfast every morning was DELICIOUS and every area was clean and beautifully decorated. Thank you for a memorable long weekend away - we will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kirrilyandryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

great hosts, friendly, and great atmosphere in the main house, accommodation down stairs billiard room and theatrette upstairs, breakfast display was akin to much larger hotels in the city never left wanting great experience room clean and again everything you needed was supplied close enough to the tourist attractions. Would have no hesitation in returning.
Great stay.

Room Tip: there is no good room they are all great
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dallas106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2014

We stayed at Bli Bli House recently on a Saturday night. We arrived mid afternoon and were given a tour of the guest facilities (guest lounge beside the bedrooms and games rooms upstairs in the attic) before being shown to our room which was the Victorian Suite. It was very roomy and plushly decorated. The bathroom was large with a lovely big bath. We could have afternoon tea in the lounge or in our room. Complimentary cakes, biscuits and sweets were provided and a wide variety of teas and coffee. We went out in the early evening and upon our return, we found strawberries and chocolate dipping sauce had been brought to our room. We really felt spoilt. We had a very comfortable nights sleep and an excellent breakfast with lots of nice touches. We would thoroughly recommend this B&B to anyone looking for accommodation in the area. I would also like to add a big extra thank you to Merryl who posted our camera back to us after we left it behind.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarjofromBrissie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sunshine Coast hotels
9.8 mi away
Clouds of Montville
Clouds of Montville
#3 of 3 in Montville
178 reviews
10.9 mi away
Maleny Tropical Retreat
16.3 mi away
RACV Noosa Resort
RACV Noosa Resort
#2 of 10 in Noosa
1,206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.0 mi away
Blue Summit Cottages
Blue Summit Cottages
#1 of 15 in Maleny
345 reviews
17.5 mi away
Sofitel Noosa Pacific Resort
9.4 mi away
Spicers Clovelly Estate
Spicers Clovelly Estate
#2 of 9 in Montville
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bli Bli House Luxury Accommodation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bli Bli House Luxury Accommodation

Address: 687 Petrie Creek Rd | Bli Bli, Queensland 4559, Australia (Formerly Bli Bli House Luxury Bed and Breakfast)
Phone Number:
Region: Australia > Queensland > Sunshine Coast
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 110 B&Bs / Inns in Sunshine Coast
Price Range: £120 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Bli Bli House Luxury Accommodation 5*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your private suite in the guest wing of the house. The French doors open out onto your own balcony over looking the river that runs right past the house on the 2 acre property. Each of the suites have a large private ensuite, reverse cycle air-conditioning and your choice of a king or queen sized bed. In each of the suites you can snuggle up in front of the old world Victorian fire places or unwind in the double spas. All three suites have a small kitchenette with your own tea and coffee making facilities, flat screen TV, DVD and CD player, refrigerator, microwave, gourmet chocolates and plenty of other goodies to make your stay with us more enjoyable. Bath robes, candles and bath amenities are available for use during your stay.In the morning wake up to your gourmet breakfast prepared in our kitchen by our award winning chef. This is usually served in our boutique restaurant or you may wish to remain in your room for a lighter continental breakfast. Choose from a variety of juices, fruit and yoghurt, followed by a large variety of cereals. Select from our menu for your specially cooked breakfast followed by freshly ground coffee or freshly brewed tea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Bli Bli House Luxury Accommodation reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing