We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Contemporary villa set in stunning location with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Montegiorgio, Province of Fermo, Marche

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katherine...
Kingston upon Thames, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Contemporary villa set in stunning location with all mod cons”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of five, 8, 5, 2 and came for a week to stay in this stunning villa - unfortunately we had the first thunderstorms of the summer but were very grateful the villa was so well equipped and modern that it made the disappointment of the weather more bearable! The private area around the pool is perfect and very restful - the view is stunning but our suggestion would be to make sure the trees are trimmed regularly as they were starting to block the lovely view. Additionally the track down to the villa is slightly tough on the hired car!!! The owners are a joy to deal with and provided perfect information about the local area. We also had a wasps nest next to the pool and after emailing the owner this was immediately sorted out despite them being based in England - incredible service! we would definitely highly recommend this villa and the surrounding beautiful area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: contemporary villa
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Sep 2015
Thanks so much for your lovely review of Casa Isabella.
We are so pleased you found the house so comfortable and well-equipped. So sorry it had to come into its own as a refuge from the unseasonally showery summer weather!
We hope you will come again and experience it in the usual glorious summer sun!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WJRM
1 review
“Super house and what a view!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We, a family of five with kids aged 8, 7 and 5, spend a super week in Casa Isabella. The house is perfect with all required amenities including a really good pool for both the kids and swimming.
The most striking feature of the house is however the location - and specifically the views. We really enjoyed sitting on the terrace in full privacy with really one of the best views to be had. At the end of the day, sipping a glass of wine or having dinner, and seeing the lights switch on across the valley as light faded, gorgeous.
Also the location by Montegiorgio with its facilities and the surroundings with restaurants, shops etc were great. The drive to the fantastic beach is not too long. The owners provide perfect and accurate information on restaurants and places to go and we had great dinners.
All in all, we can highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2015
Many thanks for this lovely review of your stay in Casa Isabella. We are so pleased you loved the views from the house as much as we do....also that the house provided you with what you needed as a family. We're happy that you enjoyed the recommendations. There are some brilliant restaurants nearby.
Thank you for being such great guests, also for replacing items you found needed replacing. Much appreciated.
We'd love to welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnnyhea...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa in Great Location”
Reviewed 17 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This is a wonderful villa in a great location in the still unspoiled region of Le Marche. The villa is very well equipped and furnished and has a beautiful pool. The views from the villa are spectacular and it is only a short journey from the small but charming town of Montegiorgio. Good restaurants are within easy reach, as is the beach at Porto San Georgio. The owners were a pleasure to deal with. When we arrived one of the pool umbrellas was broken and they arranged to replace it within twenty four hours despite being in the UK themselves. My family and I would be happy to return for a holiday here anytime.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool
Liked least: The road/path leading to the villa
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of Casa Isabella.
We are really glad you liked the house so much and that you enjoyed relaxing in such a beautiful and unspoilt area.
I'm so pleased we were able to sort out the umbrella for you. We are lucky to have a really excellent and efficient manager locally.
Please do visit Casa Isabella again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel A
Dorchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful place, worth a return visit”
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Casa Isabella is an extremely well kitted-out house with a fantastic pool and brilliant views. It is in a lovely part of Italy with so much to go and see. Montegiorgio is a pretty little town with a couple of very nice bars. I particularly recommend an aperitivo at the bar at the top of the square and a tour of the disused church at the top of the town (ask in the bar for the local uomo who gives tours).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warmth of the sun and the proximity of the pool!
Liked least: The mosquitoes.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2013
Many thanks for your lovely review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in Casa Isabella.
Also pleased that you were able to use it as a base to explore the beautiful and unspoilt surrounding area.
We hope you will be back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing