We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Caribbean Sea View Holiday Apartments
Reviewed 21 March 2008

we stayed 14 days.
the location is quiet and near the mero beach.
you can reach the south of the island in half an hour and the north else.
the apartment propose a very good equipement, quite new.
We were 2 adults and 3 children.
the propose a mobile phone (very useful).
we made a dive bapteme (adults and children) with a dive club 2 kms nearby (east carib dive) : very good.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank fabFrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (47)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

31 - 37 of 47 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2008

We stayed at the apartments in Feb.2008 and loved every minute of it. Great location right by Mero Beach - beautiful sunsets.
Julia - the manager - was very helpful, provided all the info we needed and answered very fast and professional to all our email inquiries.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelingfrog22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2008

These apartments are in a great location with a 5 minute walk to Mero beach. Sea views. New amenities.
Would highly recommend.

Stayed: January 2008
Thank wanaHawkesBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2008

We are a family from Guadeloupe in the FWI and we did spend our christmas hollydays in Dominica. Before getting to the island Julia, the manager, answerd all our e-mails with very usefull information. That was great! Once on the island we finded the appartment very confortable, clean and with new and good quality furniture. Sea view is wondefull from the property, it is so nice to see boats sailing an sunset from the terrase! No doubt: we recommend Caribbean Sea View Apartments in Dominica to everyone!

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Leo052
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2008

Four of us spent 5 nights in the largest apartment and loved it.
The rooms are fine and the bathroom is large. But we spent most of our time on the fantastic terrace. Breakfast with a view, the rain couldn't touch us and a different sunset every night. Beautiful. Julia the manager was very helpful and dealt with all our needs (including organising a machete for our hiking happy fellow traveller).

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank hekLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bea98711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank Yragael
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mero
9.6 mi away
The Champs, Hotel, Restaurant & Bar
9.4 mi away
Secret Bay
Secret Bay
#1 of 4 in Portsmouth
505 reviews
8.9 mi away
Fort Young Hotel
Fort Young Hotel
#1 of 7 in Roseau
879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Mango Island Lodges Boutique hotel
9.6 mi away
Picard Beach Cottages
Picard Beach Cottages
#1 of 6 in Portsmouth
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caribbean Sea View Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caribbean Sea View Holiday Apartments

Address: Mero Hill, Mero, Dominica
Region: Caribbean > Dominica > Saint Joseph Parish > Mero
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Speciality Lodging in Mero
Price Range: £36 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Caribbean Sea View Holiday Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
If you desire a holiday destination that offers superior accommodation on the Island of Dominica, stay with us. We pride ourselves on providing luxury and relaxation for your holiday combined with an authentic Dominican experience. We are situated on the west coast a few minutes walk from the popular Mero Beach and a short drive from Roseau. Pure luxury, pure relaxation, pure Dominica is your expectation for your holiday. It is our aim to ensure you are not disappointed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Caribbean Sea View Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caribbean Sea View Holiday Apartments Hotel Roseau
Caribbean Sea View Holiday Apartments Dominica/Mero

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing