We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Affordable, quiet and nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ibis Budget Orly Chevilly Tram 7
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Chevilly Larue
Reviewed 27 December 2012

The hotel is located quite near from the villejuif metro station, and nearby are some commercial stores and supermarket in ces you need it, the hotel is very nce, clean, and safe. the room is small but very wel distribuited, the bed is comfortable and the staff is nice.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Allan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (301)
There are newer reviews for Ibis Budget Orly Chevilly Tram 7
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 301 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 7 June 2012

The hotel is 10 minutes from underground station which has very good line to the city centre. If you are going by car I would recommend this hotel, it has a locked underground car park which cost us 8 euros for 2 days even when we check-out we could live our car. The hotel is small the rooms as well but if you only sleeps there is really ok. Our rooms were clean and the bathroom as well. The minus was that you can here everything but is going on on the corridor or somebody came back very late and was too noisy. The staff was nice and even when their English wasn't so good they tried to help us

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Oso047
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 May 2012

I recommend ibis hotel to my friends, associates and my parents. It is a good guality hotel. The room serivce and the breakfast were well organised.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Can C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An EasyToBook.com traveler
Paris
1
Reviewed 21 May 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank An EasyToBook.com traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Padua, Italy
1
Reviewed 4 March 2012

I was in Etap Hotel Chevilly Larue Villejuif because it is close and well connected to the airport (orly)and I was not there to visit paris. The area is under construction so it is not too nice but the hotel itsefl is nice and clean.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ɛlisabet D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farida B, Responsable réception at Ibis Budget Orly Chevilly Tram 7, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chevilly Larue
0.0 mi away
Ibis Orly Chevilly Tram 7
Ibis Orly Chevilly Tram 7
#2 of 4 in Chevilly Larue
366 reviews
3.1 mi away
Ibis Budget Paris Orly Aeroport
0.4 mi away
Ibis Budget Vitry sur Seine N7
Ibis Budget Vitry sur Seine N7
#1 of 3 in Vitry-sur-Seine
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
B&B Hotel Orly Chevilly-Larue
B&B Hotel Orly Chevilly-Larue
#3 of 4 in Chevilly Larue
54 reviews
1.6 mi away
hotelF1 Rungis Orly
hotelF1 Rungis Orly
#10 of 12 in Rungis
48 reviews
0.8 mi away
B&B Hotel Chevilly Marche International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Orly Chevilly Tram 7? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Orly Chevilly Tram 7

Address: 72 avenue de Stalingrad | RN 7, 94550 Chevilly Larue, France (Formerly Etap Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Val-de-Marne > Chevilly Larue
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 4 Hotels in Chevilly Larue
Price Range: £33 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Orly Chevilly Tram 7 2*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Ibis Budget Orly Chevilly Tram 7 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing