We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Made in Louise
Nearby Hotels
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$170
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson RED Brussels(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Leopold Brussels(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$165
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$205
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Thon Hotel Bristol Stephanie(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$156
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Le Berger(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,130)
Filter reviews
1,130 results
Traveller rating
837
267
20
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
837
267
20
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelherbal teapool roomquiet streetlovely hotelgreat boutiquetop floortram stopexcellent breakfastsmall hotellounge areawould highly recommend this hotelhome away from homeminute walkbelgian wafflesexecutive roomyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
632 - 637 of 1,130 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2013

A comfy stay. Single room with a double bed. Small but fine for the single guest.
Clean and modern. Good bathroom toiletries. Good location.
Breakfast limited for vegetarians.
Really let down by hotel lift. Very similar to the old 70's tower block lifts. Very strange.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Butterflytart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MDucha, Directeur général at Made in Louise, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2013

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback. It's really good to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding the lift, we hope that you will come back next month to see the new design. It will be completely refurbished in March 2013. We are really sorry for the incovenience, we wanted to finish our "comfort" rooms before starting the lift.
We hope to you seen in Brussels!
The Made in Louise

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

I stayed in Made In Louise in January 2013 and was given a room in the first floor (close to the reception). First of all, I arrived already at 10 am when check-in time is supposed to be at 3 pm. Nevertheless, welcome was very warm and I didn't feel they would be annoyed at all. They did their best to find me a room ready right away. Rooms all look comfy with a luxury feel (in the romantic decoration style). A spacious bathroom with a big beautiful bath made me totally forget my long day of work. The room and the bathroom as well as the entire hotel was very clean, spotless, I would say. I qualify myself being very demanding on that side.
I can only agree with what some reviewers said: "a home away from home". I surely stay there next time I go to Brussels!
BTW, an amazing restaurant is located almost opposite side of the restaurant (reasonable prices), it is called "Le Chou de Bruxelles". Excellent local food!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maga R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2013

This Hotel is an excellent place for staying in Bruxelles. Very nicely decorated rooms, extremely friendly staff and very good Belgium organic beer!
Many good restaurants around.
They let us use a meeting room for the week. It was very convenient to meet our Business partners.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jcamblong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MDucha, General Manager at Made in Louise, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2013

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you liked your week with us and our meeting room was useful for your meetings. We hope to welcome you soon!
The Made in Louise team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2012

This hotel was perfect. Considering the price This hotel is awesome. I personally amazed with the room,its compact yet since the hotel had been undergo major renovation it feels hommy and modern. If you dont consider its location which might take around 20 minutes to center of attraction in brussel,then this hotel would definitely among the top

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank RezaW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MDucha, General Manager at Made in Louise, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2013

Thank you very much for you review! After 9 months of renovation, we are happy to read that you like our family hotel. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thank you, The Made in Louise team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2012

An absolutly nice hotel with free Wifi and perfect breakfast. The room was small bat very nice equipped. There is also a possibility to get cold drinks (beer, wine, water, etc). At my next trip to brussels would stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bernd R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews