We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Brussels Stephanie(Saint-Gilles)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Manos Premier Hotel(Saint-Gilles)
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Vintage Hotel Brussels(Saint-Gilles)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Pantone Hotel(Saint-Gilles)(Great Value!)
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Catalonia Brussels(Saint-Gilles)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Neufchatel(Saint-Gilles)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Manos Stephanie(Saint-Gilles)
Book now, pay at stay
US$315
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$256
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,566)
Filter reviews
1,566 results
Traveller rating
471
801
216
50
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
471
801
216
50
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the roadmidi stationbusiness roomconvenient locationthe grand placebrussels midiexcellent locationrooms are largegood sizefree wifimodern hotelbuffet breakfastcity centrecomfortable staybooked this hotelcroissantsbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
623 - 628 of 1,566 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I don't like the area around Brussels South station at all but I had an early morning train to catch, so I wanted a hotel that was comfortable, safe and where I could get to it without having to walk through the streets near the station. This hotel ticked all the boxes: walk out of the station exit and across the road and it is right there. It is in a modern block, quiet because it is in a courtyard. The computer check in was weird and complicated.... and needed a receptionist to show us how to do it - she could have done the check in herself in half the time. Other than that I really liked the hotel: rooms were modern and spacious, bathrooms were excellent, hotel furnishings were modern and airy, the gym was very good, rooms were quiet and staff helpful - can't complain. There are some really terrible hotels around this area so this hotel gets extra marks for being comfortable and stress-free, and, of course, allowing for an easy getaway the next morning.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vietnamese_Whirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Vietnamese_Whirl,

Thank you very much for the kind words about our hotel. We are happy that you found that we ticked all the boxed and liked the modern space and look and feel of our property. Come and discover soon our newly decorated bar area!

Follow us on Facebook and twitter to stay updated about hotel news and offerings.

Best regards!

Mr_ParkBXL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014

I only was going to spend one night in brussels so I took advantage of an offer with some Carlson points and booked this hotel, with no expectations whatsoever. I was in for a surprise.
Okay it's not a great hotel but it has lots of advantages:
1.- It's right by the MIDI station in Brussels, where all the speed trains leave from. No need for a taxi.
2.- Even though it's not downtown you just hop on the metro, two stations and you´re there! At walking distance form everywhere. A day Ticket to now Brussels is great and cheap.
3.- Rooms and bathrooms are big. Not very usual in Europe.
To resume a very practical and good hotel.

Room Tip: Excellent location 50 meters from the train station. A very good value.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pmoral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear Pmoral,

Thank you for your review and visit to our hotel!
Very nice that you thought it was a nice surpise. We do hope you'll come back in the future to discover our recently remodeled lounge area.

I'd also would like to invite you to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay informed about hotelnews.

Best regards!

Mr_ParkBXL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

I would say that the five days that I had trouble staying in four days with room service. The maid changed the cups not used, not put the towels in the bathroom, she forgot somewhere in the room. In one day, she changed not trash the bathroom. She left the blankets on the bench. She not refilled the coffee and tea sachets. The guys who work at the reception the night solve some problems, were very gracious. Always liked the Radisson network but unfortunately the maid questioned the quality of this hotel. Regrettably!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Daniele D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr_ParkBXL, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Brussels Midi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Dear DaniDantas,

Thank you for the recent stay in our hotel and the review you shared here on TripAdvisor.
We are very sorry that you had some hick-ups with the cleanliness of your room. We spoke to our housekeeping department to make sure this won't happen again in the future and better training is provided to our maids.

We do hope you see this as a one off and look forward to welcome you in the future.

Best regards,

Mr_ParkBXL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Best location for a family to stay should you wish to explore Brussels in 1-2 days. Hotel Amenities are average and you expect more value with the price you pay for your hotel stay. Room and Breakfast is standard, nothing particular. Free Wi-Fi Internet performs to its expectations.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Shreyan2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2014

I already knew Park Inn by Radisson as I stayed in Berlin's one, and I loved it.
This in Brussels is a bit less central, but still very convenient as it is right in front of the train station Brussels Midi. in 4 min by train you get to Brussels Centraal, and from there in 5 min walking you can reach the Bourse, the Grande Place... basically all the attractions. From Brussels Central also start the Sightseeing bus tours (2 different itineraries).
Room was big enough, very quite, free wifi. Breakfast was rich, and the staff at the reception helpful and friendly. I would go back for the quality/price ratio.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gipsyqueen90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews