We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The nice hotel with a good connection with both Paris and Reims city center.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bezannes
Certificate of Excellence
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“The nice hotel with a good connection with both Paris and Reims city center.”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This hotel locates in a suburb of Reims, but has a very good connection possibilities with both Paris, by TGV trains and Reims city center by charming futuristic trams.
The staff was very friendly and helpfull for our requests.
The suurounding atmosphere was amazing with a smell of flowers.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Vladimir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

190 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    69
    82
    29
    3
    7
See reviews for
38
86
7
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 March 2014

I was crossing France directed to Ireland and I needed a place to stay. I have stayed at F1 hotels in the country before, and I wasn't pleased. Sure, they're really cheap...but personally I always encountered problems with them. So, I decided to change to something else this time. Enter the B&B Hotel in Reims Bezannes. My reasons for stopping here were: 1. it's close to the highway towards Calais; 2. it's cheap enough (50 something euro for a double room); 3. it has transport right on the doorstep, by TGV to Paris or tram to Reims; 4. importantly, reception is open 24 hours; 5. they have a dedicated, free car park; 6. they serve breakfast. I arrived very late, was checked in quickly and asked if I wanted breakfast the morning after, as croissants had to be ordered from the baker in that case. I declined because I wanted to sleep in, but the fact they order croissants fresh every morning for guests is a good sign. I was also told there was absolutely no problem with checkout, and to take my time (I found later it's at a very comfortable time, 12-12.30 PM). The building looks newly built and the room was pleasant, comfortable, well-appointed and really clean. Even though the TGV line is really close by and my room faced the station, I couldn't hear any noise from it, either by night or by day. The next day at 12 PM, I left my luggage with the staff and went over to Reims for a short visit. Although the hotel sits in the middle of an area in development (think new buildings coming up and trees being planted, but otherwise a pretty deserted rural landscape) It took only about 10 minutes by tram, which looked as new as the hotel, to reach the city centre. I visited the cathedral, had a really nice lunch in the main square and then went back to the hotel, right on time to retrieve my luggage and leave. The staff was very helpful throughout my stay, including after I had checked out. I was very pleased with this B&B hotel and will stay again in hotels from the same chain if passing through France.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Antarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We stayed here one night to break up a long road journey. The hotel was easy to find using GoogleMap (my sat-nav of choice) although worth noting my boyfriend's older satnav could not find the new street name. Reception were pleasant and helpful, check-in quick and easy and the rooms clean and comfortable. All very new and in excellent condition. Very quiet and peaceful, despite raging winds outside. Certainly could not hear the train or tram.

Breakfast was basic and not to all of our tastes but put something in our stomachs before getting back on the road and we topped up later.

Only slight negative was one of the the bed-side light switches in our room and also in the room next door seemed to have a slightly dodgy connection and crackled scarily once when I switched it so I just left that alone. My boyfriend's son who was in the room next door later complained to us that one of his bedside light switches had given him a small electric shock. We should have informed reception really but forgot. Hopefully they'll read this. I don't think it's a serious problem. Just a couple of switches that need looking at.

It is indeed in the middle of nowhere but for us, wanting something easy and quick to access from the motorway it was perfect. And if you wanted something to use as a cheap and quiet base for exploring or working in Reims I imagine this is pretty good as the tram is literally on the doorstop. I'd check what time the trams stop though.

Certainly recommend as a stopover and would use again.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chucklette0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margate, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
115 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Left late on a Sunday night and stayed in this B&B in Reims, new place sorted out well by the young man on the desk there is nothing else to do which is what you want good nights sleep, did not have the breakfast, did not here the TVG as well

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whanganui, New Zealand
Level Contributor
31 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 January 2014

We caught the TGV from Strasbourg and arrived at the TGV station quite late at night. We did not realise that the hotel was just down the steps from the station, and jumped on another local train into Reims itself. The trams had stopped for the night, so 28Euros later, a taxi deposited us at the hotel. The next morning, we found how close to the TGV station we actually were!
The room was comfortable, and the staff very accommodating - they booked us another night at the drop of a hat when we found that the next day's travel was interrupted by a train strike.
Breakfast was good.
Outside, there was a lot of nothing - just empty fields covered in Flanders poppies and quite beautiful. The area had been the site of some WW1 and WW2 battles.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
201 reviews
133 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2013

Located at the end of the tram line from central Reims out to the TGV station - but apart from the hotel there is nothing there.... Convenient for the (newish) Reins S autoroute

That said, our room was a good size, with a good view and breakfast was acceptable (usual French-standard fare.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank robwks7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013 via mobile

Pretty basic hotel, but that's all we were after. It has free wi-fi and parking, clean rooms, bedding and bathrooms. Located right next to the TGV station and the the tram terminus (both of these are a positive as we weren't disturbed by noise!) which goes straight to the city centre.

We only came across one member of staff (Nevin) who was extremely helpful on both occasions we spoke to her. They also gave us an extra pillow when we asked at reception.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank AlexBarton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bezannes
0.5 mi away
Akena City Reims Bezannes
3.0 mi away
Ibis Budget Reims Thillois
3.1 mi away
B&B Hotel Reims Centre Gare
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Ibis Reims Tinqueux
Ibis Reims Tinqueux
#3 of 10 in Tinqueux
4.0 of 5 bubbles 580 reviews
3.4 mi away
Novotel Suites Reims Centre
3.1 mi away
Chateau Les Crayeres
Chateau Les Crayeres
#1 of 69 in Reims
4.5 of 5 bubbles 665 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes

Property: B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes
Address: 2 Rue henri Moissan | ZAC de Bezannes - Lieu dit Pierre Salmon, 51430 Bezannes, Reims, France
Region: France > Grand Est > Marne > Reims > Bezannes
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 2 Hotels in Bezannes
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
B&B Hotel in Reims Are you looking for a well-located, cheap hotel in Champagne Ardenne? Come and relax in the B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes. Hotel near Bezannes train station and the A4 motorway Making a stop in Reims? The hotel is opposite Bezannes train station and the A4 motorway. A very handy location for travellers! Reims Champagne-Ardenne University campus is just half a mile away. Don't forget to visit the Cité de Clovis. Our hotel in the Marne is only a few miles from the town centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your B&B Hotel Reims Bezannes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing