We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good place for a short stay”
Review of Wahyu Homestay 1

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Wahyu Homestay 1
Ranked #45 of 115 Nusa Lembongan B&B and Inns
Reviewed 25 June 2013

This is a nice little budget guest house. We stayed for one night only because we wanted to find a nice bungalow for our four night stay in the island, but this place was definitely comfortable and ok for the one night we stayed there. The room was clean and nice, but we payed for the more expensive room with hot water and air con, since we hadn't had hot shower for a while but in the end there was no hot water so don't really know why the room was more expensive.The wifi didn't work at all in the morning but worked fine in the evening so it's not too reliable. Overall it's a nice little place if all you need to do is have a clean and quiet room at the end of your day. The area is not the greatest and the pool is quite small and right in front of the restaurant, but the food was good and they do rent scooters so you can go around the island.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emilia690
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 34 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2013

Lovley clean place with amazing staff and great food = ) I really enjoyed my stay there in jan 2012
Its a lovley iland and you can rent a scooter and go around the islands, its almost no traffic and just a few cars around. Lovley

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PaulinaSthlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2013

Nice little guesthouse near the beach (shipwrecks). Helpful staff and the restaurant has very good and cheap food. Room with cold water is 100.000 and hot water 150.000. Rooms are big and clean. The staff can organise everything for you, they speak english. No musquito net, but fan.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imke v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Ana V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank julia c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Frédéric L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mtsangadoua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Lembongan hotels
0 mi away
Batu Karang Lembongan Resort & Day Spa
0 mi away
Lembongan Beach Club and Resort
Lembongan Beach Club and Resort
#2 of 28 in Nusa Lembongan
745 reviews
0 mi away
Bay Shore Huts
Bay Shore Huts
#3 of 28 in Nusa Lembongan
491 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Tarci Bungalow
Tarci Bungalow
#6 of 28 in Nusa Lembongan
373 reviews
0 mi away
d'Nusa Beach Club and Resort
d'Nusa Beach Club and Resort
#22 of 28 in Nusa Lembongan
90 reviews
0 mi away
The Ocean Sunset Villas Ceningan
The Ocean Sunset Villas Ceningan
#5 of 28 in Nusa Lembongan
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wahyu Homestay 1? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wahyu Homestay 1

Address: Jl. Raya Jungutbatu, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Lembongan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 115 B&Bs / Inns in Nusa Lembongan
Price Range: £9 - £24 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Wahyu Homestay 1 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing