We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxurious villa”
other travellers have booked this property
bedroom agung
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
bedroom agung
bedroom ombak beautiful rooms
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
bedroom agung
bedroom ombak
beautiful rooms
bedroom kebun
upstairs balconies
private pool
beautiful view of mount agung
Dining
large balinese bathroom
local surf breaks
ensuites
you to will be relaxed
peaceful sleeps
night time bliss
bedroom agung with loft area
statelite  tv, play station, ipad dock, wi fi
cosy and waiting for you to enjoy
private villa car port and office area
pool area
beautiful balinesewalk ways
0ur staff
our security
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gabe H
Canberra, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious villa”
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed at this villa for 5 nights with 5 other adults. The villa is beautiful and being up the hill you are away from the noise and scooters of down town. We were all able to walk in to town and caught a taxi back if needed. The staff looked after our every need including very kindly arranging to have some medication picked up from the mainland. It was done without any fuss and we were most grateful. The staff cooked a lovely breakfast every morning and dinner if required. Even cooked things tat were not on the menu. I would certainly stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
morgancmi...
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Terrible Staff & Dirty Villa”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed in villa 2 for 6 days, 6 adults, 2 children of the age of 16 months.
The villa lay out was great, but it was not clean! The staff came to clean the villa but only made beds and replaced towels, the floors were not cleaned once the entire time we were here. The fridge broke and we lost all our food&milk we had for the kids, and they took a couple of days before they gave us a replacement, they just kept telling us that it would start working again. Majority of the time we had no hot water either.
This could be a beautiful place if it had better staff that cared and looked after the guest and villa better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Hi , Yes sorry about the fridge we only just found out that the fridge was broken and now been replaced , it surprises me that our staff didn't clean the floors etc as they always ask if it is ok , sometimes guest them not to clean as they don't want to be disturbed , thanks for the feed back and I will look into this straight away.
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annukula
2 reviews
“Fantastic stay At Villa Bukit”
Reviewed 6 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed at Villa Bukit for 3 nights in March and had a fantastic stay. The owner of the villa was fantastic to deal with it and was extremely helpful with any questions we had. We where greeted by the super friendly staff and villa manager, who helped with anything we needed on the island. They arranged for scooters on arrival and for an amazing snorkling trip around the island. The villas is close to town if you have scooters and my three year old especially enjoyed the loft in one of the rooms. Thank you Villa Bukit for our wonderful Stay . We will definitely be back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Mar 2017
Hi Annukula, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us , the staff love families staying with us and totally soaking in the atmosphere of Villa Bukit and Nusa Lembongan. see u again soon. cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahTavs
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Just the most special experience!”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This villa is situated about 5 minutes drive from the main section of the island. Right from the very first day the staff made us feel like part of the family. The villa is spacious, clean and comfortable. We rented a buggy for 5 of us and the villa were able to help us with the organisation of this with 10 minutes. The food cooked for our breakfast was simple but delicious. Arya, Wayan and the staff were just so special. You will not regret staying here at all! Thank you guys! See you again one day :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you Sarah for the lovely compliments and our staff just love looking after all the guest that stay with us . I will pass on the compliments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayla C
1 review
“An amazing find!”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed at Villa Bukit for three nights in early 2016 after after receiving a glowing recommendation from some family friends. The villa was absolutely beautiful; the living areas were spacious and tasteful; and the staff were welcoming and professional. We will be returning soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thank you Kayla we are all looking forward to your return stay with us at villa bukit lembongan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
catrina20...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and two teenage children stayed at Villa Bukit for five nights. The Villa lived up to our expectations and beyond. It is a perfect place to unwind in beautifully furnished rooms and gardens and breathtaking views.. We absolutely loved the layout of the villa with plenty of space for a family to enjoy. The Villa's pool was ideal with nearby beaches a good contrast. The staff at the Villa were freiendly and willing to assist and please in every way. The restaurants, sights and activities on the Island are plentiful and great for all ages. The Villa and Island is an oasis away from the hustle and bustle of the mainland where you are able to experience the true Balinese life. The entire stay was perfect. We will definitely be back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Serenity
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2016
Thank you catrina we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us at villa bukit and looking forward to your next visit with us at villa bukit lembongan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdelaideR...
adelaide
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely and comfortable place to stay”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there for four nights, and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. very comfortable villa, high in the hills with wonderful views. excellent and friendly staff on hand, nothing was too much trouble. they were helpful and honest in arranging a snorkelling tour for us, and hiring of motorbikes. lovely breakfast cooked for us each morning, and a delicious dinner one night we decided to stay in. great restaurants on the island, many with free pickup services.only thing that needs addressing: poor air conditioning in the big top bedroom.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views, security, helpful non intrusive staff
Liked least: frequent power failures (island wide), inadequate air conditioning unit in one of the bedrooms
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2016
Hi , Yes that A/c has been replaced and hopefully it will last a lot longer than the old one, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, hopefully see you all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing