We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$38
View deal
Booking.com
US$35
View deal
eDreams
US$35
View deal
Agoda.comUS$35
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (259)
Filter reviews
259 results
Traveller rating
186
50
16
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
186
50
16
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mushroom bay short stroll the air conditioning pancakes stayed for nights hot water the cliff pools bali island generator drop power
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 259 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2019 via mobile

We had a villa in the middle of the resort and it was beautiful. We had the most amazing time while we were here. Naturale is at one end of Mushroom Bay and is far enough away that it is peaceful and quiet but a short stroll back to the action.

The villas are beautiful and the beds were really comfortable and the air conditioning is such a welcome in the hot days/nights. The outdoor bathrooms are very nice and the shower’s hot water is excellent. If you are in the villas with a bathroom facing towards the ocean be prepared to have a lot of sun if you shower in the morning.

The staff are excellent and will do everything within their power to make sure you have the best time while you are on the island. We can’t thank them enough for looking after us over Christmas.

Breakfast is great and is more than enough to get you going in the morning.

The staff had to cope with an island wide blackout while we were there and they made sure any impact was minimal and the generator coped with everyone’s aircon going the whole way through the blackout.

We were in the villa for a very large storm and the villas didn’t leak a drop.

We will be back here as soon as we get the chance to come back to Bali.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank DavinC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the naturale villas on Lembongan island this place is so lovely it was spotless clean the staff where so nice and friendly the beds where quite comfortable the 2 pools where great the food was nice and not expensive the views off the Cliff where fantastic was lovely waking up and looking straight out over the ocean, only a 2 min walk down to the beach and restaurants, loved this place and would definitely return!

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

We had one of the family bungalows and found it very average. Zero, coffee, tea, water supplied. We had to ask for hand soap and body soap as what was provided to us at the start of our four day stay was not topped up. On the fourth day we had completely run out. So house keeping was not done correctly. Breakfasts was very disappointing. Left you feeling hungry and it was a very basic breakfast menu. The staff seemed very helpful and the grounds were maintained nicely. Location wise is great but a bit more attention to detail on supplies and providing some more amenities would be great. At some music to the restaurant area. Very quiet when dining

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank BelindaH7676
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 September 2019 via mobile

For the money, and the reviews...I expected a little more. The staff were pleasant but no tea/coffee or complimentary water in the room, no hot water, asked for twin beds and got a double, then they attempted to change rooms but the air con didn’t work. The pools are too deep with no resting platform or shallow area & the restaurant food was terrible. Greasy chips and the chicken burger was made with chicken meat 2mm thick that they attempted to pan fry. Wouldn’t stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Kellyd1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

The resort is good value for money with a basic breakfast included in the tariff. The rooms are small with a balcony but only with an outdoor shower and toilet. The resort is small in size with well kept gardens. My husband and I would recommend the bungalows towards the back away from the reception and dining area. This area is quieter and has a second pool. The resort is not on the beach and as we had to walk there, assistance was provided to carry our luggage. Unless there was another way to get there (open back taxi or buggy) it would not be suitable for anybody with a walking problem. It requires a walk down and back up the hill to get to the beach front restaurants. The resort efficiently arranged our fast boat transfers to/from the island from Sanur with a pick up from and to where we were staying. As there are no jetties for the boat transfers suitable clothing needs to be worn as depending on sea conditions and swell it is possible you may get a little wet getting on and off the boat. Staff at the resort were friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jennysfash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews