We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Booking.com
US$24
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Agoda.com
US$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
128
115
35
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
115
35
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2019 via mobile

We spend in Pemmedal beach hotel 4 days( group 4 adults and 3 kids). Hotel is situated right next to beach with beautiful view over BALI. Each bungalow has beautiful tarrace in front, big bathroom, everything was nice and clean. Infinity pool was great for children and for adults. Food in restaurant was delicious(specially Indonesian Chicken Curry, the best one in hole trip to BALI and Nusa Lembogan)and prices was cheaper then in BALI. Lovely beach and a lots of sun lounges and bean bags to sun bath on. Love the fact that hotel is quite small. We wish we could stay longer because it was like in paradise. We hire a scooters from a hotel and we visit Nusa Ceningan.. Highly recommended to visit Seabreeze pool bar...it was just perfect!!!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank czikitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 May 2019

We really enjoyed our 4-days-stay in Pemadal beach Resort. Directly at the Lungut Batu beach is had everything you wish for — we had to say, that it is one of the nicest places, including the beach, you could be on Lembongan. Of course Dream beach is fancy, has a nice restaurant, but also crowds of selfie-crazy tourists and massive waves. Wann swim? Wait for the tides and enjoy cristal clear turquoise water or a nice beach walk, looking out for good places to dine. Pemadal was very relaxed, clean, well equipped; the waiters very friendly, the service excellent. Breakfast that is included, was wonderful. Normal size pool, nice dogs. We will come back!

Room tip: All good. They give you a room, they all seem the same.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank niklasweiss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

Good location and usually a good view but unfortunately there was workers right in the seaview the day we stayed. The Internet was unstable and disconnected every few minutes. Rooms has great sizes for two.
Good value for money.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Melissa-Eriksen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2019

Recently stayed for 4 nights in a deluxe room less than 50m from the beach. The hotel arranged fast boat transfer from our previous location in Ubud using D'camel boat. The transfers were faultless and a very smooth crossing, upon arrival on Lembongan they use a floating jetty rather than having to wade through the water. The hotel location in our opinion was perfect, beachfront yet within walking distance to many bars and a local supermarket. Hotel grounds were very well presented with gardeners constantly maintain the grounds. Our deluxe bungalow was very spacious with a comfortable bed and all required amenities, bathroom consisted of a large wet room with both a shower and separate bath tub. There was always sunbeds available and the pool was both clean and rarely in use. Staff were always smiling and very polite. We found the breakfast very tasty and fresh and enjoyed our evening meals watching the sunset. Overall it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay and would definitely return to this hotel in the future

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank masa69
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

We had a sea view bungalow, overlooking both the pool and the beach. Decent size rooms, Comfortablr beds, great aircon, good wifi, huge bathroom with lots of hot water and lots of English TV channels, including some with movies.
Nice size pool, good restaurant, reasonably priced and nice food.
9nly downside was that the bungalows have one large panel that has no window, just slats with no mosquito net so whilst it remains private (nobody can see in), there is a chance for bugs and mosquitos to get in, although we had none in our room. It also means you can hear all noise from outside and there was a particularly noisy, selfish Indian family in 2 bungalows a couple of doors up from us and if they were awake, everybody was awake. Could be a problem for light sleepers.
Hotel has a nice beach (grit not sand) and is conveniently close to a few shops and bars.
Good choice for a stay on Lembongan.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank davewebb1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews