We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Paradise in Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
The view from the villa across the infinity pool to Mt. Agung is breathtaking. Indoor / outdoor living Tropical Style
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
The outdoor Lounge beside the pool is the perfect place for relaxing.
The view from the villa across the infinity pool to Mt. Agung is breathtaking.
Indoor / outdoor living Tropical Style
Magic begins when the sun goes down
353 Degrees North -  Aerial View
Enjoy the sunset from the roof top deck.
Dinner with a view.
Another Amazing Lembongan Sunset
Beautiful By Day - Exotic By Night
Guest bedroom at 353°N has an amazing view.
Surfers can take advantage of the view of Nusa Lembongans famous breaks from the outdoor lounge.
Dive on In! The water temperature is always perfect.
The Breathtaking Views from 353 Degrees North feature Mount Agung on Bali
Master suite surrounded by garden.
Surf Breaks you can view from 353°N
So just stay in Bed and enjoy the view
Exotic Ensuite with Beautiful moroccan inspired cabinetry and garden shower
Guest bathroom with moroccan pendant -West Villa
Coming home , makes you wonder why you left at all
Master Suite In the East Villa is more like a hotel suite, with a beautiful semi outdoor ensuite
Mt. Agung views from the Guest Bedroom
Antique Door bedhead and beautiful accent cushions - East Villa Master Suite
Designer Kitchen- to cook or not to cook...that is your choice
Perfect for entertaining the open plan living extends to the outdoors -East Villa
The Stars Bathroom - why not you'll living like one- East Villa Relax Room bathroom
Sunset Cocktails a great way to end the day or start the evening.
Incredible Lembongan Sunset
Night time brings its own magic, the exotic feature lighting create beautiful patterns.
Night Time Magic
Night swim under a star filled sky - now that is Heaven
Paradise everyday.
353°N from the villa grounds.
Your welcoming
Guest Suite - Imagine waking up to this every morning!!
Day Time Magic.
The View Over The Infinity Pool To Mt. Agung On Bali
Path To The Sun
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Beth W
Gold Coast, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Paradise in Paradise”
Reviewed 21 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I'm not even sure what words to try describe this beautiful place! 353 is tucked away off a small beaten road at the top of a hill in Nusa Lembongan. From the minute you open the doors into the villa your jaw will drop. There are gorgeous steps leading to the pool and outdoor lounge area with the most stunning views of Nusa Lembongan and the mountains in Bali. You walk inside and find a stunningly decorated interior with the main room over looking the lounge and the view! The bathroom is HUGE fitted with a beautiful mini garden outdoor shower. There are two other rooms, one with a view over the pool and the other behind it. Both have outdoor showers and are absolutely stunning. The staff were beyond kind to us. Introducing us to every part of the house and how to use bits and pieces. Breakfast was served at our desired time and we were provided a guest phone if we needed to contact Kiri (house manager) at any time. We had a security at night who was lovely and always so kind and helpful. We LOVED our stay. Every part of the experience from booking, to getting there, staying and leaving was amazing.

Thank you so much 353 for having us! We will most certainly be staying here again in future visits to Nusa Lembongan.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Wow. What a wonderful review. I am always very happy to hear our amazing staff being singled out for all that they do. I truly appreciate you taking the time to review us and after talking to the staff they all mentioned how lovely you both were and can’t wait to see you again. Island Smiles️ from all of us at 353 Degrees North✨.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ying F
Los Angeles, California, United States
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great and super clean villa. The best on the Island. Worth every penny! Great Staff and super helpful. Definitely bring bug spray :)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2017
Thank you for the very kind words and appreciate you taking the time to single out our lovely staff in your review. We would all love to see you visit our shores️ again real soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZHENG Q
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“353 degrees north villa was truly a heaven on earth!Also great service and location”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my wife stayed in 353 degrees north villa for two days. I travel a lot and I've been stay in many hotels before, but still 353 degrees north villa was more than amazing!

Besides the fancy and cute villa decor, we also love the peoples who work here.

They are really helpful and will arrange everything for you. Me and my wife went to surfing, snorkeling which were arranged by manager Kiri,Its perfect !!

I'd like to thanks all the people who work for 353 degrees north villa agian, they help me a lot and I totally felt its my home.

See ya all next year my friends!! (say hi to the dogs molly and Macy for me)

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2017
Hi Chris,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. I really couldn’t be any happier after hearing your very kind words in recognising the efforts of our wonderful staff and that they made 353 Degrees North✨feel like it was your home. After just congratulating them for their efforts, they all (including Molly and Maxy) said how much they loved having you stay and want you to know that your 353 Degrees North✨Family is counting down the days until they see you both again. Island️Smiles from all of us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mack1fra
Cooranbong
Level 5 Contributor
28 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“2nd great stay at 353 degrees North”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second time staying at 353 degrees North and it lived up to our high expectations gained from our first. From first contact when booking to sadly saying goodbye the 353 team are a pleasure to deal with. All the staff are friendly and efficient and nothing to difficult to organise. Breakfast was great, beds and rooms comfortable. 353 and Nusa Lembongan is our favourite chill out place in Indonesia. We highly recommend a stay at 353 when visiting NL.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you, Fraser and Geoffrey, for your review…and I can assure you the staff speak very fondly of you all as well. It really was a pleasure to welcome you back and very happy to hear that the investment we’ve made into our staff has helped contribute to your high expectations being met.. We really look forward to the next time you’re in need of some chill-out time, Lembongan Style. Many Thanks, Wayan Dana, Kiri, Malya, Ketut, Eka, Molly and Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sophia P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The most beautiful villa”
Reviewed 30 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We stayed at 353 Degrees North for 2 days as an escape from Bali. The villa itself is stunning. A lot of work went into the design and furniture and that has certainly paid off. The staff are so kind and helpful and it's centrally located, with a few small shops and restaurants close by and a short drive to the beach. The views in the morning over Mt Agung are incredible. Couldn't have asked for a better 2 days.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
Thank you for the kind comments appreciating 353 Degrees North and especially my wonderful staff. Lembongan, though only 30 minutes away from Bali seems a world away at times and is indeed a wonderful place to escape to. You are all very welcome to take a break from wherever you are and take in that view to Mt. Agung whenever you like. We hope to see you visit our shores again real soon – The 353 Degrees North Family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Royson C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing, nice view, large swimming pool and lovely dogs.”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful Island, the villa on the mountain so that can overlook Lembongan Island view and also can see a volcano if the weather was good.

Villa has large swimming pool and lovely dogs.

We'll visit again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 May 2017
Hi Royson, You are welcome back anytime. Anyone who mentions my Molly and Max in the heading is a favourite of mine. Very happy to hear you had an amazing holiday and really do appreciate that you left us a review. We, and especially Molly and Max, really look forward to seeing you again. Thanks - Max, Molly and the 353 Degrees North Team✨.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruji L
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect !”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything is perfect.
Host prepared a huge bunch of rose flower for our honeymoon. + great favor.
Lovely and cozy room!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
So happy to hear you had such a wonderful honeymoon and I wish you and your new wife many more happy memories. Thank you so much Ruji for taking the time to leave a review and we would love to have you visit us again. Lembongan Smiles Kiri, Wayan, Ketut, Malya, Eka, Komang, Michael, Jodie, Molly and Max.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing