We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular Villa and Location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bedroom Ganesh Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom Ganesh Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Bedroom Ganesh Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Nusa Lembongan, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
KerynInBa...
Legian, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spectacular Villa and Location”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Ganesh Villa is part of the group of Bersantai villas located at Coconut Beach at Nusa Lembongan island.
Ganesh Villa is I think the best villa on the island - it is beautifully decorated and equipped. So many comfortable spaces to relax, the pool is private and very enticing, the staff are wonderful and in fact it is tempting not to even leave the villa during a stay there.
The location is great - The Deck café, Muntigs restaurant and the one of a kind Howff whisky bar are just down the steps in front and are part of the Batu Karang resort. The view is beautiful. An uninterrupted panoramic scene of the blue water, surf, and on Agung volcano on the main land of Bali.
I cannot recommend this villa enough.
Thank to the owner and staff for making our stay so memorable.
We would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Apr 2017
Hi Keryn and Glen,

Thanks so much for your review..and thank you for always to stay with us in Lembongan Island. We are so glad to hear about your experience when you stay with us! An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us. We wish that you will plan another holiday with us again in the future :) Best Regards, Bersantai Team, Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)""
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luvlight
Melbourne, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A slice of heaven”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This villa is perfect. Everything u could need is provided while the decor is light breezy beautiful and the views are gorgeous. It's private close to the beach restaurants etc. but mostly it feels like.a home - an island fantasy HOME. the staff are fabulous discreet helpful knowledgeable friendly everything u would want them to be and more. If u come u will never want to leave. But when u do u will feel like u had a holiday are relaxed happy and be dreaming of coming back - soon

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2017
Dear Alon,

Greetings from Bersantai Villa and thank you for choosing to stay with us,
Thanks to always stay with us when your holiday in Nusa Lembongan,, Thanks so much for your review.. We are so glad to hear about your experience when you stay with us! An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us.
We wish that you will plan another holiday with us again in the future :)

Best Regards, Bersantai Team, Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneypol...
Budapest
2 reviews
“Dreamlike”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

INCREDIABLE. Most amazing place!!!!! Everything about Bersanti Villas is perfect - the staff, the interior, the picture perfect views, the location (close to cafes, shops, beach and restaurants / bars) and the amazing infinity pool. Am already dreaming about my next stay. Thank you so much. I love it here & never want to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2017
Thanks so much Sydney, we look forward to having you back again soon. From Yodha, Nadia and the team at Bersantai
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mvrjeffre...
Perth, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing stay in a gorgeous setting”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed in the largest villa. Great open spaces indoors and out, with a beautiful prospect over the harbour and all the way to the Bali mainland. Great house, lovely furnishings, nice pool. Easy walk to the town. Friendly staff.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Dear Mike, Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad to hear about your experience when you stay with us!
An honor because you are very comfortable and happy with this villa, and provide good judgment on our staff, it is all an expression that always wanted to hear from all the guests staying with us.
we wish that you will plan another holiday with us again in the future.

Regards
Nadia, Yodha, Suli, Wayan and Komang :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard S
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The villa was everything and more than we had hoped for. From the moment we arrived we felt like royalty. The villa's outlook is absolutely jaw-dropping. The accommodation itself was so capacious that even with six of us (four young 'uns) we never felt cramped.

And where do I start with the staff? They were all so helpful, friendly and trustworthy. A special nod of gratitude to Yodha and Wayang, who were both so lovely.

During the day the villa proved to be an excellent place to cool down and relax after exploring the islands. Four minutes walk away is the secluded little Coconuts Beach. Two minutes away are a handful of fabulous little restaurants with the best views and refreshing sea breezes.

I recommend Nadia's Bersantai Villas to anyone considering a Lembongan adventure.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Hey Richard!
Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad to hear about your experience, thank you over and above all for treating our staff with kindness!
We hope you arent too cold back in NZ and we wish that you will plan another holiday with us again in the future.
Kind regards
Nadia, Yodha, Wayan & the Bersantai Villas team!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing