We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“If Paradise is like this, then I am ready for it!”
Review of Azalea

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Recco
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Azalea
Ranked #3 of 7 Recco B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 November 2011

Love this place!!! Beautiful location, on the hills above Recco, surrounded by olive trees and typical mediterranean vegetation facing the bay. Welcomed by great hospitable hosts Marina & Vittorio, you feel in a very familiar environment... This is the place you want to be to lay back and relax!
The B&B is a permanent exhibition of the prolific and beautiful modern art artifacts by Marina, who is a renown artist. Try the most delicious homemade, brickoven cheese focaccia.
Location is ideal for excursions. Close to Camogli, Santa Margherita, Portofino, Paraggi, Genova...

Room Tip: You sharre the bathroom.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Antonello P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cristy176
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Franzi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Katia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MaChry77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank teresotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Recco hotels
0.9 mi away
Hotel Manuelina La Villa
0.7 mi away
Hotel Elena
Hotel Elena
#1 of 3 in Recco
672 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Da O' Vittorio
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel La Giara
Hotel La Giara
#2 of 7 in Recco
120 reviews
1.0 mi away
Creuza de ma
Creuza de ma
#4 of 7 in Recco
43 reviews
0.9 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Casa Balin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Azalea? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Azalea

Address: Via Ageno 21, 16036 Recco, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Italian Riviera > Recco
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 7 B&Bs / Inns in Recco
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing