We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You can see the sea wherever you are”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
West Boutique Hotel Ashdod
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ashdod
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Luxurious suites with the Israeli touch, West Boutique Hotel stands out as the best hotel in Ashdod and a top spot on the Israeli chart. The bed is comfortable, the view is breathtaking and breakfast is tasty and plentiful, but the fare offered through room service is fair at best. The pools overlook the sea as well so that the distance between the tap water and the salt one can be measured in a few tens of meters or three times that in feet. Enjoy your stay!

Room Tip: There are only suites so you need to choose the right size according to the number of people in your...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write us comments concerning your recent stay with us.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again with us.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (683)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

153 - 159 of 683 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2014

My husband booked at this hotel with no expectations further than a clean bed and access to the sea. We were met with a new establishment adorned with a quiet elegance unique to the area.
The suite was lovely with a patio both from the living room and bedroom. The staff was helpful, the pool was perfect and the breakfast was incredible.
I highly suggest this hotel to anyone who wants to avoid the urban Tel Aviv and travel time and heat of Eilat - no need to look further than Ashdod.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eatmore34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write us your experience concerning your recent stay with.
I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and that we all managed to exceed your expectations. It means a lot to us. Your comments have been passed on to everyone involved.
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again with us.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

I visit with my wife last mounth and i want to say some good words about 2 girls from the reception .. eden and liron thank you so much .. they all the time had a smile on the face and try to help ...you made my vacation much better .. reccomend for all.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank 852ofirb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thanking you for taking your time to write us your experience concerning your recent stay with us.
I was delighted that our warm Front Desk staff served you well. Your compliments have been forwarded to them. Thanks again, and hope to see you again with us.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Good hotel with good locations modern design and good attantions for guests, good food in restaurants with excellent viuw to sea, who wants spent vocation I will recommend this hotel, thanks for workers of Hotel

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sardorbek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, and that all our facilities were to your satisfaction as well. Thank you for your warm compliments to our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

Liked it a lot, nice location, good rooms, although no mini bar for some reason. Great pool and quite a good breakfast
Friendly staff, specially one in charge of the restaurant was so kind to offer me a bier at 01:00 when they were closed already.
Thanks!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shlomo A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your valuable comments concerning your stay with us. For your information we do have a Minibar packages menu in the in house directory which every guest can order and place in the in-room fridge. I was glad to learn that our staff served you well, and that you enjoyed the relaxation in our intimate pool located on the 3rd floor. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again with us. Your compliment to our Resetaurant Supervisor is appreciated and has been passed on to her.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

This hotel is beautiful, new, clean & has amazing views! We loved everything about it! Our room was spacious & very comfortable. The bathroom was a full size bath with slippers & a robe waiting for you. Sliders from both the bedroom & the living room, out onto a nice sized deck overlooking the Mediterranean. Loved having coffee out there in the morning! The pool is lovely with most of it covered, but also areas to bask in the sun. The breakfast's were absolutely fabulous!! Last, but not least....the staff were so friendly & kind! Love, love, love this place!! Would go back anytime I had the chance!!

Room Tip: We were on the 9th floor(top), on the southwest corner. Don't think it gets any better than this...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gigi1982_1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful comments. I am thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that the staff made you feel at home.
Hope to see you again.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Honestly, my only feedback is to put a clock in the room. We had Ana amazing time at the West. Food, service, location were spectacular. We'll be coming back for sure! Tripadvisor is making me write 200 characters and I hope this satisfies that amount.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hyperjuice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for posting your comments on this site.
It pleases me to read that you enjoyed your stay and was very satisfied with the level of service, and the food. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashdod
2.9 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Ashdod
0.1 mi away
Sur la Mer Boutique Hotel
9.9 mi away
Leonardo Ashkelon
Leonardo Ashkelon
#1 of 4 in Ashkelon
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12 mi away
Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
10.5 mi away
Regina Goren Hotel
Regina Goren Hotel
#2 of 4 in Ashkelon
44 reviews
15.5 mi away
Leonardo Suite Tel-Aviv Bat-Yam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to West Boutique Hotel Ashdod? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about West Boutique Hotel Ashdod

Address: HaTayelet 21, Ashdod 77222, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Ashdod
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ashdod
Price Range: £119 - £230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — West Boutique Hotel Ashdod 4.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
West Boutique Ashdod, by the city's beautiful Lido Beach, is a luxurious 5-star boutique hotel providing a whole world of hospitality experiences, combining business and leisure in perfect harmony. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your West Boutique Hotel Ashdod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing