We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
West Boutique Hotel Ashdod
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ashdod
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We spent the weekend in an executive suite, with fantastic views over the Mediterranean. The room was very nicely appointed, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good, and service was good throughout. Had a nice walk on the beach and ate at a nice Indian restaurant across the street. Only problems were the slow elevators and too much rose smelling air freshened in the lobby

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Opher D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write us your experience concerning your recent stay with us.
I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and that you were please with our breakfast buffet, and level of service. Your comments are well appreciated. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again with us.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (660)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

141 - 147 of 660 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2014

Suites just 100 yards from the warm waters of the Mediteranean with a ***** stupendous and healthy breakfast buffet !!!

Just too much great stuff to choose from, so don't try to sampling everything in 1 day. From great fishes, caviars, variety of top notch fruits, vegetables, cheeses, baked dishes, pastries... And each day features changes. A true epicurean delight !

Rooms are immaculate, bright and well appointed. 12 outlets in my room, 2 LCD's, built in hard dyer, gorgeous bathroom, all tile & marble. 2 central ac's. Real solid slider door separates the bedroom from the living room. Living room and bedroom walls are all glass, slider doors to the spacious glass walled deck.

Amazing immaculate covered pools on the 3rd floor overlooking the beach. 1 for the little kiddies. Dry and wet awesome saunas, modern gym.

Awesome staff everywhere with the right attitude.

Secured and beautiful underground self parking. Several elevators, abundant for a smaller hotel.

I can go on and on and I have by making this my 6th day here.

I'm American and I constantly travel, American hotels you could stand to learn from this company.

HB & LB from Westlake Village, California

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HBofWLV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to write us your comments concerning your recent stay with us.
I am glad that you enjoyed all our facilities, rooms, and that the staff served you well.
Your compliments have been forwarded to everyone inlvolved.
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

An excellent hotel with a service made to meet customer satisfaction.Very pleasent and profesional.
The resturatnt is very good and recommended. Try it.
Try also a nice walk on the beach which is cross the street.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ATZ63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful comments concerning your recent stay with us.
I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we all managed to serve you well.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Luxurious suites with the Israeli touch, West Boutique Hotel stands out as the best hotel in Ashdod and a top spot on the Israeli chart. The bed is comfortable, the view is breathtaking and breakfast is tasty and plentiful, but the fare offered through room service is fair at best. The pools overlook the sea as well so that the distance between the tap water and the salt one can be measured in a few tens of meters or three times that in feet. Enjoy your stay!

Room Tip: There are only suites so you need to choose the right size according to the number of people in your...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write us comments concerning your recent stay with us.
I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to host you again with us.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

My husband booked at this hotel with no expectations further than a clean bed and access to the sea. We were met with a new establishment adorned with a quiet elegance unique to the area.
The suite was lovely with a patio both from the living room and bedroom. The staff was helpful, the pool was perfect and the breakfast was incredible.
I highly suggest this hotel to anyone who wants to avoid the urban Tel Aviv and travel time and heat of Eilat - no need to look further than Ashdod.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eatmore34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time to write us your experience concerning your recent stay with.
I was delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay, and that we all managed to exceed your expectations. It means a lot to us. Your comments have been passed on to everyone involved.
We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again with us.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014 via mobile

I visit with my wife last mounth and i want to say some good words about 2 girls from the reception .. eden and liron thank you so much .. they all the time had a smile on the face and try to help ...you made my vacation much better .. reccomend for all.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
Thank 852ofirb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thanking you for taking your time to write us your experience concerning your recent stay with us.
I was delighted that our warm Front Desk staff served you well. Your compliments have been forwarded to them. Thanks again, and hope to see you again with us.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Good hotel with good locations modern design and good attantions for guests, good food in restaurants with excellent viuw to sea, who wants spent vocation I will recommend this hotel, thanks for workers of Hotel

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sardorbek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nir W, General Manager at West Boutique Hotel Ashdod, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback concerning your recent stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed your stay, and that all our facilities were to your satisfaction as well. Thank you for your warm compliments to our staff. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Nir Weinstein

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ashdod
2.9 mi away
Leonardo Plaza Ashdod
0.1 mi away
Sur la Mer Boutique Hotel
9.9 mi away
Leonardo Ashkelon
Leonardo Ashkelon
#1 of 4 in Ashkelon
416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12 mi away
Leonardo Boutique Rehovot
10.6 mi away
Regina Goren Hotel
Regina Goren Hotel
#2 of 4 in Ashkelon
41 reviews
19.1 mi away
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
#47 of 102 in Tel Aviv
2,811 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to West Boutique Hotel Ashdod? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about West Boutique Hotel Ashdod

Address: HaTayelet 21, Ashdod 77222, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Ashdod
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Ashdod
Price Range: £126 - £228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — West Boutique Hotel Ashdod 4.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
West Boutique Ashdod, by the city's beautiful Lido Beach, is a luxurious 5-star boutique hotel providing a whole world of hospitality experiences, combining business and leisure in perfect harmony. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your West Boutique Hotel Ashdod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing