We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Buffet meal”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Grace-Hollogne
GreenLeadersSilver level
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Buffet meal”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2014

The bedroom facilities and breakfast were very good.
Unfortunately this hotel is located at Liege Airport. No noise but no competition where food is concerned.
The evening buffet meal could only be described as truly awful and the staff were more interested in payment than listening to the numerous complaints.

Room Tip: General opinion of tour group, rooms were good.but, eving buffet RUBBISH. Yet breakfast was very goo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Curlytop186233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review, 29 July 2014
Dear Mr. Curlytop186233,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your feedback about your stay at the Park inn by Radisson Liege Airport.
We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your bedroom and the breakfast buffet.

Please accept our apologies for the disappointment occurred during your dinner. We will follow up on your comments to avoid similar situations in the near future.

I wish to thank you once again for your feedback which enables us to improve our services at all times.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    94
    44
    11
    6
See reviews for
19
63
16
71
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
beautiful northern Spain
Level Contributor
31 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014

Hotel is in perfect location for Liege airport and the Grace Hollogne industrial estate. If you need to be in Liege, book elsewhere.
Rooms: clean, functional, free wifi, average lighting. Bathroom could do with a couple more complimentary items (eg. body lotion)
Menu: really dull, probably the worst pizza I've had for years
Bar: a few Belgian beers and not bad prices for a hotel
Best bit: location and ease of access
Worst bit: the banquets in the dining area are truly awful - the fake leather seats are completely disintegrating and look disgusting

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tres_pozos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review, 18 July 2014
Dear Mr. & Mrs. tres_pozos,

We would like to thank you for the time you have taken to give your feedback about your stay in our hotel.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your room. Hereby we would like to inform that being part of a 3 star chain, we do not offer guest amenities as a standard in all bathrooms. However they are available at the reception on a complimentary base. Do not hesitate to ask them upon your next stay.
On behalf of the entire team, we apologize for the condition of the seats and chairs in the brasserie. The renovation is planned within 3 weeks.

We would like to thank you for your feedback and are looking forward welcoming you again when your travel brings you back in the area.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Overijse, Belgium
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Not bad, good value, could be a little more client-oriented Coldish atmosphere & few amenities in the bathroom Overall small details could make it a real 4* expreience, it deserves a 3* at theis stage

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank hugobene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Dear Sir,

We appreciate that you have taken the time to give your feedback about your stay in our hotel.
We will take it into consideration to increase our services and guest satisfaction.

We would just inform you that our property belong to the chain Park Inn by Radisson which is a 3 stars hotelchain.Our sistercompany Radisson Blu is a 4 stars brand.

Guest amenities is not foreseen standard in all bedrooms. However if you need them, they are available for free at the reception.

We thank you once again for your feedback and look forward welcoming you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
121 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

Located next to the Liege airport, the Park Inn is far from the city, but on short-notice is a good place to stay. A good choice for a long airport layover. Anything else, you will need transportation to get into Liege. Free breakfast and wifi.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TLCJJB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience at Park inn by radisson Liege Airport.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our services . We look forward welcoming you again in our hotel.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

The Park Inn at the Liege airport is a convenient stay, as it is convenient to the airport. The breakfast buffet is very good! I have been put up this hotel numerous times, as I am cargo Pilot, and fly frequently out of the Liege airport.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kent J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathy V, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review, 25 May 2014
Dear Mr. Kent,

Thank you very much for the time taken to share the experience you had during your stays at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport.

I'm pleased to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and services.

Once again thank you for this positive comments.

We look forward welcoming you again at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2014

Good business hotel. Quite although extreemly close to airport, great value for money including really good breakfast. The rooms are modern, clean and have an excelent shower/bathroom. The curtains can be drawn properly, so you are asured of a good night rest even during the day.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Jacqueline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin B, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear Ms. Jacqueline,

Thank you very much to take the time to share your positive feedback about your stay in our hotel.

We are pleased to see that you enjoy our rooms and breakfast.

We are looking forward to welcome you again at Park inn by Radisson Liege Airport.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 April 2014

We stayed at Park Inn during our trip for the Skoda Classic Challenge 2014 (Liege-Bastogne-Liege) cyclosportive. We ended up staying here because all hotels in the city centre were fully booked. The hotel offers fair quality for the money paid. The service was really good, apart from dinner being refused 5 minutes after last orders (21:30). Very good location if you need to stay near Liege Airport. Not so good if you want to stay at the city centre... Bike friendly place!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels

Helpful?
Thank 423gabrieln
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quentin B, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Mr. Gabriel,

Thank you very much for the time spent to share your experience zbout your stay in our hotel.

We are plased to see that you enjoy our hotel and services.

Please accept our apologises for the inconvenience you had in our brasserie. We have take note of your comment on the opening hours of the brasserie and will thake this into consideration for the future.

We are looking fiorward to welcome you at Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport during the Skoda challenge 2015.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grace-Hollogne
4.4 mi away
Pentahotel Liege
Pentahotel Liege
#2 of 19 in Liege
4.0 of 5 bubbles 830 reviews
3.7 mi away
Ibis Budget Liege
Ibis Budget Liege
#12 of 19 in Liege
3.5 of 5 bubbles 393 reviews
5.5 mi away
Ramada Plaza Liege City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Husa de la Couronne
Husa de la Couronne
#5 of 19 in Liege
4.0 of 5 bubbles 492 reviews
4.5 mi away
Les Comtes de Mean
Les Comtes de Mean
#3 of 19 in Liege
4.0 of 5 bubbles 917 reviews
6.5 mi away
Ibis Liege Seraing
Ibis Liege Seraing
#1 of 1 in Boncelles
3.5 of 5 bubbles 275 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport
Address: Rue de l'Aeroport 14 | Bâtiment 14, Grace-Hollogne 4460, Belgium
Phone Number:
Region: Belgium > Wallonia > The Ardennes > Liege Province > Grace-Hollogne
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Grace-Hollogne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Rezidor, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Liege Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Liege Airport Belgium

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing