We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fabulous!”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Dining/Lounge area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining/Lounge area
View looking up from pool area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
6 reviews
Dining/Lounge area
View looking up from pool area.
Lounge with view to Pool
Kitchen
Twin Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Baby travel cot available
Master Bedroom with large ensuite
Master bedroom opens out onto garden
View of Pool
Arriving at Vale do Lobo Resort
Ariel view of property. Part of a group of 20 apartments. Ground floor property with garden
Side of property. (Car park, behind)
View of pool from our garden
Garden
Outdoor dining area
Patio with loungers
Shower room
Shower room (We also have a large main bathroom)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Vale do Lobo, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
KateMc-Ed
1 review
“Fabulous!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in September 2013

This apartment is more like a villa. Set in gorgeous grounds overlooking a large pool, it's gets the sun from dusk till dawn. Only a 2 minute drive or 15 minute walk to the beach and on the door step of one of the best golf courses in Portugal, can't beat it!! Highly recommended.

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma Mari...
London, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Affordable luxury in an amazing area”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in August 2013

Having never been to the Algarve before I didn't know what to expect but I was blown away by the location at Vale do Lobo and the apartment we rented. The area is incredible with white washed villas and restaurants and views to die for. There's so much to see and do whether it's a spot of golf, a swim in the ocean or a drive out to Tavira Island, we couldn't have picked a better spot. The apartment is super clean, comfortable and stylish. The pool is immaculate and in the height of August there were never more than a few people around the pool. It's a private apartment and you will feel like you live here! We sure did!! No doubt whatsoever that we will return to this beautiful spot on the Algarve and this exact apartment. Thank you so much to Helen B :)

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
samsung69...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Stayed at this apartment with our young son in May 2013. The apartment has an excellent location as the surrounding area is nice and peaceful but it is not far from the centre of Vale Do Lobo. The supermarket and medical centre is two minutes walk away.
The apartment was very clean and furnished to a high standard. The apartment is well equipped to enable a comfortable and pleasant stay and ideal for a stay with a little one as the apartment has travel cot (take own bedding), high chair, car seat, sun tent and even some inflatable float rings to take to the pool in the complex.

Budget car hire is located 10 minutes walk away, so we were able to arrange a transfer from/to the airport and then car hire throughout our stay. There is a great selection of restaurants within short driving distance.

All in all, accommodation is first class, location is very good and local facilities are good, we plan to go back in the near future.

4 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location and Amenities
Liked least: Local supermarket was a little expensive but large cheaper supermarket a short drive away
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2013
Many thanks for your review & welcome you back soon for another relaxing holiday in VDL
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing