We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Saturday night with friends”
Review of La Quinta

La Quinta
Ranked #3 of 66 Restaurants in Benfleet
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 30 June 2019 via mobile

Fabulous food,cocktails to die for!
Superb staff and great entertainment.
Thanks to all for a perfect evening

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Thundersleycars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (381)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 26 of 381 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2019 via mobile

Cannot fault this place with its themed nights and just heading there for a meal out. Service is fabulous and they accommodate everyone brilliantly. Food is spot on and priced well and they are on top with the organisation of large parties, with food options etc. Bar prices a little high but that’s my only fault.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank sezy1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2019

Hen Night, Dirty Dancing Tribute. Food was lovely......quality restaurant standard. The staff were very friendly and helpful....doorman, bar staff, waitresses...all were great. I personally would have liked a bit more to the Dirty Dancing Theme as at one point I was beginning to think it wasn't happening. Perhaps the DJ could warm up to it by playing some songs before the actual act itself.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank lindyloo345
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 April 2019

Visited as a party of females having paid £10 per person deposit for our meal and show. We were required to provide food orders for each person in advance. Our table was set for 1 less person than booked but this was quickly rectified and a complimentary drink provided for 1 of our party with apologies for the oversight. We were required to pay for the full outstanding balance upon arrival which meant there was no problem gathering funds at the end of the evening. All drinks were purchased and paid for at the bar. Bar prices were higher than pub prices which is to be expected. The staff at the bar were friendly and chatted whilst preparing drinks. All staff that presented our food were equally friendly and were well organised. The food was delicious and each of us thoroughly enjoyed our 3 course meal which included a vegetarian option. The show was a little less than expected, we found the music changed abruptly and there was no continuity in the performance but that said we all had great fun and would look to visiting again.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank enjoytheexperience1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 March 2019 via mobile

Came with large group of friends for xmas night out. Food was preordered so no waiting for courses to arrive.
Service quick & food delicious.

Jersey boys tribute were fantastic along with great atmosphere.
DJ brilliant... a crap dj can ruin a night but the DJ played all up to date music and the dance floor was full all night

Cocktails were amazing & also sold in jugs which is bonus!

Definitely recommend night out !

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank buddyollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed La Quinta also viewed

 
Leigh-on Sea, Southend-on-Sea
 

Been to La Quinta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.